We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
17
28
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
28
6
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Really recommend as a hotel to explore the island from - friendly, family run and easy going, great value and comfortable.

The town is really wonderful, on a fantastic island - the epitome of the best of the Greek islands.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JTK968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. I spent around 5 nights and it was really nice. The hotel was clean, quite and had everything you need for a nice stay. I didn't like the breakfast but i visited it out of season.

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank theofme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I am visiting this hotel in the Last 12 years 3-4 times a year !!

Very good area close to the centre, very neat and very clean with breakfast served and above all exceptional charge.

It gives impression of 4 star Hotel!!

The people fantastic, always on site

Room Tip: Better booking before visiting because many times is fully booked, even winter time!!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alex T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

We had a pleasant stay at the Aegeon, though we only spent one night there. There is nothing bad with this place, friendly staff, quiet, nice room with good beds and clean bathroom, OK pool and even bearable breakfast. However, I was a bit puzzled what customers this hotel caters to. The pool is not that spectacular you want to spent your vacation at. There are no good beaches anywhere near and the village doesn't offer much.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank terbang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Perfect greeting upon entering. They knew our name,although their ,English wasn't perfect. It is a family run business and everyone , staff and guests were very happy and friendly. We felt like we just joined one big happy family.The included breakfast was filling, the pool and rooms were clean.. A home away from home.

Room Tip: No wash clothes
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tastydelight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews