We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
11
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
1
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

A hotel run by a lovely husband and wife. 15 minutes by car from the center. Rooms are clean but not luxurious. Unfortunately, there is no aircondations in the room. The view of the rooms is superb. Intertwined with nature. the sea is very nice. A good place to relax. Unfortunately we could not pay by credit card. Credit card post was corrupted. Overall a hotel in avaraj. I advise.Very quiet place

Room Tip: Seaview room absolutely must be chosen
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Burak E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

Villa Violetta is run by Vagelis and Violetta, a friendly and welcoming couple. I was there on a walking vacation at the beginning of May. Eight days, with 7 other people from The Netherlands.
I loved it there. My studio (nr 11) was spacious, with a renovated bathroom, fridge and small terras with seaview. The beach is 100 meters away. The swimming pool is lovely and very clean. Breakfast was very good. It was the perfect place to come back to, after a long walk.
The location is very quiet, off the road to Karlovassi. The bus stops several times a day on the mainroad, a short climb up. Ofcourse you can also rent a car, motorbike or moped to travel around the island.
I'm sure I will be back on Samos at villa violetta.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Margaret G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015

A beautiful view at breakfast and all the produce served was grown by the family. Eggs from their own chickens and veg home grown - she had even made the cheese herself!!!

Clean rooms.

Stunning location.

Outdoor pool.

Free wifi.

Charming, friendly and helpful hosts.

Violetta herself was a sweetheart, I wanted to put her in my pocket and bring her home with me!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews