We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Wave(Sidari)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments(Sidari)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Damia Hotel(Sidari)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alkyon Hotel(Sidari)(Great Value!)
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stemma Hotel(Sidari)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
44
9
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily runbed apartmentlocal taxistayed daysnothing is too much troublelovely poolminute walkgreat holidaypenelopehammocksmamafacilitiessupermarketsunbedsbarscorfufridge
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my family in a 2 bed apartment. It was spacious, clean and had both a fantastic sea and pool view. The pool is a great size and very clean.
Marianna and her family went out of their way to make us welcome and our stay comfortable. She took my family and luggage to the bus stop when we left.
It is a short walk to the beach and town, and is situated at the nicest end of Sidari.
I would highly recommend a stay here.
Thank you for a great holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

I don't even know where to start. I want everyone to know how wonderful this place is but I don't want anyone to know as I don't want the apartments all being booked when I go back! We started off somewhere else in Corfu but it wasn't as advertised so googled and we chose La Palma to move to. And how glad we did. It was a beautiful setting, peaceful, elegant, family owned. The sisters Penelope and Marianna were helpful and passionate about the place and would regularly join me for a chat. The pool was quiet most of the day which allowed me to float around reading my book - sheer nliss. Rooms are pristine and well designed. Only a two minute walk to the beach and plenty of bars and tavernas to choose from. We only stayed 5 days but we left as very firm friends and will be back very soon. Thanks ladies - you are amazing xx

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

Just left from a fabulous stay at La Palma apartments Corfu. What can I say-amazing! Marianna and her family were more than welcoming to my sister and I from the day we arrived to the day we left. The grounds around the apartments are fabulous; a lovely pool with plenty or sun beds surrounding it, or relaxing hammocks in a lush green grass area. You're spoilt for choice :) The apartments themselves are spotless. Very modern and comfortable. The bedroom, kitchen/dining area and bathroom were all very cosy. They say the little things make a big difference when on holidays and I can't but mention how grateful we were for the (complementary) high speed wifi (all over the complex) and the powerful air conditioning (an absolute life saver). The location of the apartments is a 2 minute walk from all the bars and restaurants and Marianna and her family are very helpfully in advising on which ones to pick. All in all I cannot fault La Palma apartments, it's such a pity our stay had to come to an end!
We will most definitely be back
Thank you for everything.
Ciara (Ireland)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Ciara525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Dias family. London. 8 to 18 September 2016
Ideal location, two minute walk to beach, shopping ,restaurants and nightlife five minutes walk. Mariana and Penelope fantastic hosts.Will come back and recommend to friends.Ideal for all ages

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melwin2354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Had the best time ever at la palma ..there's a lovely feel to the place ..very relaxed and chilled but near enough to restaurants and bars only a short walk away ...lovely pool and beach only a few seconds away. .we had a pool view and beach view from our apartment ..lots to do in sidari and la palma in a great spot ..horseriding stables and waterpark not far away .Thank you marianna and penelople for a special hol our two daughters 10 and 7 , loved it and can't wait to come back ..see you next year !

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews