We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alkyon Hotel(Sidari)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corfu Andromeda(Sidari)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$203
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Sunflower(Sidari)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Corfu Stories(Sidari)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
41
9
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa wonderful place to staybed apartmentstayed daysnothing is too much troublelovely poolminute walkgreat holidaypenelopehammocksmamafacilitiessunbedsbarscorfutaxigreek
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I can not begin to say what lovely owners, they treat you like one of the family. I am so great full they had an available apartment after our disarterous start to our hols, however when we got here we had only left our passports in the other place. Penelope went all out to get them back for us, she’s a star, thanks boyfriend. The place was so relaxing. Pool fantastic. We had a small room which Penelope kept apologising for but didn’t,t need to as had great vibe, Katrina and Amiga also friendly let’s not forget mama. Definitely coming back along with the other repeat offenders.

Room Tip: All look good to me lucky to get any of them
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank _bellacox78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

This was a last minute booking and we were really insure of what we would find.
La Palmas studios and apartments were spotlessly clean and very well situated with the sea 2 minutes walk . The host , Marianna made the holiday ' she was very informative and made us feel very welcome.
We will definitely be returning and have already booked to take some more of our family back

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vera665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

What a wonderful place to stay. Mariana and Penelope are the perfect hosts. The beach is on the doorstep and the lovely town is a 5 minute stroll. The apartments vary in size so check before you book. We stayed in the smallest one which had everything you need including a lovely terrace. Super pool and garden with lots of sunbeds and hammocks.
We had a wonderful stay and would recommend to anyone who wants a really relaxing, hassle free break. Thanks Marriana,Penelope and family for making us so welcome.

Room Tip: All rooms are great but some bigger than others. Check first to avoid confusion on arrival.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tomwhittaker48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

came across these apartments when we moved from an apartment provided by a package holiday that was awful.
the La Palma apartments are the most beautiful, clean and prettiest apartments I have ever stayed in. Beautiful gardens, spotless apartment and only 100 metres from the sea, and a very short walk to the village amenities.
the place is run by the friendliest greek family you will ever meet. Nothing is too much trouble, and their only concern is your wellbeing and comfort. within 5 nights , we had made friends with (owners) Marianna, Penelope, Mama and of course not forgetting Amera.
A piece of paradise they are happy to share. Thank you so much for saving our holiday.

Room Tip: all rooms are perfect
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank patricia h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my family in a 2 bed apartment. It was spacious, clean and had both a fantastic sea and pool view. The pool is a great size and very clean.
Marianna and her family went out of their way to make us welcome and our stay comfortable. She took my family and luggage to the bus stop when we left.
It is a short walk to the beach and town, and is situated at the nicest end of Sidari.
I would highly recommend a stay here.
Thank you for a great holiday.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews