We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Napoli. Always superb”

Pizzeria Napoli Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 101 Restaurants in Sidari
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Delicious pizza and pasta made in traditional wood burning oven just like the old days. 24 different choices of pizza and pasta in nice atmosphere with friendly staff and resonable prices.See live how exacly we make the pizza from step to step! You can find us at the canal d amour main road Sidari Corfu.
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Tradition is always to go to the Napoli on our first full night. So we did and as always it was a great choice. It was packed which is always a good sign but the staff found us a table for 6 whilst making a fuss of our pensioner. Good tip is take a pensioner wherever you go in Sidari as they are well treated. We had superb service drinks and food for 6 people including Kalamari moussaka swordfish souvlaki and lamb chops. With 2 rounds of drinks including wine the bill was 106 euros. Absolute bargain for a full taverns experience. Always fantastic.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (914)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

143 - 147 of 914 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I been here with my husband we got home made pizza it’s was the best what I had all in Sidari I got a very nice lamp kleftiko the place very clean and the service very good the staff lovly and very good volue

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank marielena k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We ate twice at Napoli and had 2 great meals here. Staff are very good and place is clean. The pizzas are excellent all cooked fresh while your there in a oven on full show. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Sidari. We had free shots of ouzo too.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 974karlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Called in here because it was at the end of our street and it was always busy the staff were really friendly and chatty I ordered the Mexican pizza and hubby ordered devilo the pizzas are a full 12 inch and gorgeous I couldn't finish mine so the staff put it in a takeaway box for me to take back to the hotel all in all a great place good food and fab staff would highly recommend it

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank DawnI747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing food, the best we had while we were there. 100% recommendation. They cater for all your needs and offer a take away service if you want it. Pizzas and the baked spaghetti were amazing

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Charlie110971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Napoli Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Pizzeria Napoli Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing