We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good alternative to original crap summertime village hotel ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments
Ranked #24 of 39 Hotels in Sidari
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

Nice service from bar staff very welcoming and understanding as we're technically all inclusive across the road at the hell hotel summertime village.
Would defo recommend visiting hotel club Maria and shooters bar

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Ashleigh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 9 February 2016

Amazing place with pool, really close to the sea. Nice people, workers in the apartman and restaurant. Special thanks to Anita, who arrange lot of things for us. We had really enojable stay in this place. We recommend for everyone to take rest, team buildings, holiday, and everything else. We did this trip on May of 2014, but I could not choose this date from the dropdown menu.

Stayed: May 2015
1  Thank djmadeec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Went to the restaurant here and met some wonderful staff, tried to adopt one as another granddaughter she was so lovely. The food was really tasty and there was plenty of it, we also got a 15% discount on our second and third visit. Really impressed with it.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank wewanttogoback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

PROs: Great location with an astonishing view of the sea, right by the beach, with beautiful palm trees flanking the pool. Overall, a feast for the eyes. The view from the pool, with the turquoise sea, palm trees and low mountains in the distant background is splendid! The hotel is 5 minutes from the famous Canal D'Amour, so even if the strip of sand in front of the hotel is not much of a beach, there are several options just a couple of minutes away (the sunbeds by the pool are more than enough, though).The breakfast was OK, although it was the same every day and pretty basic. Dinner was good and reasonably varied, although the starters were nearly the same every night. The room was clean, including the bathroom and kitchen facilities. The cleaning lady was in frequently, changed towels, sheets, etc.
CONs:
Breakfast and dinner were a bit dull, the meal options could use a bit more variety. Furthermore, one of the waiters had a bit of an attitude problem (the other guy was OK).

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the sea, totally worth it!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank licav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed there one week, but I wish we could stay more. The staff was always very nice and friendly and serving fast. The view and the pool were just perfect. The hotel is literally on the beach, which is beautiful but a little dirty. The food was okay but could've been a little more varied. The rooms were clean, however the shower is quite small even for a woman.
All together:loved it! :)

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Zsófia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sidari hotels
0.2 km away
Angelina's Hotel & Apartments
0.4 km away
Eleni Family Apartments
Eleni Family Apartments
#28 of 39 in Sidari
25 reviews
0.3 km away
Olga Apartments
Olga Apartments
#19 of 39 in Sidari
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Damia Hotel
Damia Hotel
#10 of 39 in Sidari
290 reviews
0.4 km away
Alkyon Hotel
Alkyon Hotel
#3 of 39 in Sidari
515 reviews
2.0 km away
Corfu Andromeda
Corfu Andromeda
#2 of 39 in Sidari
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments

Address: Canal d'Amour, Sidari 490 81, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Sidari
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sidari
Price Range: RM91 - RM125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Maria’ s Beach Hotel & Apartments is a well known family run establishment, situated on the busier part of Corfu, on the beach front of Sidari resort. Our location is completely unique the best one in Sidari offering: Sea, Beach and Swimming Pool all in one holiday complex. We recommend you to have a look at our videos and our photo gallery so you can understand and see firsthand what we mean. We have been running successfully for many years and have built up a great reputation and many regular customers. We are an excellent establishment for families and couples of all ages as we are close by to everything. The hotel is in a lively resort where you can find: shops, pubs, night clubs, restaurants, super markets, pharmacy, doctors and cash points. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maria`s Beach Hotel And Apartments
Maria Apartments Sidari
Maria Apartments Hotel Sidari
Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments Sidari, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing