We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maria's Beach Hotel & Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eleni Family Apartments(Sidari)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Angelina's Hotel & Apartments(Sidari)(Great Value!)
US$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Katsaros(Sidari)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Wave(Sidari)
US$76
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haroula Apartments(Sidari)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eleni Apartments(Sidari)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corfu Inn(Sidari)
US$71
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
57
31
12
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
31
12
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Amazing place with pool, really close to the sea. Nice people, workers in the apartman and restaurant. Special thanks to Anita, who arrange lot of things for us. We had really enojable stay in this place. We recommend for everyone to take rest, team buildings, holiday, and everything else. We did this trip on May of 2014, but I could not choose this date from the dropdown menu.

Stayed: May 2015
1  Thank djmadeec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

Went to the restaurant here and met some wonderful staff, tried to adopt one as another granddaughter she was so lovely. The food was really tasty and there was plenty of it, we also got a 15% discount on our second and third visit. Really impressed with it.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank wewanttogoback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

PROs: Great location with an astonishing view of the sea, right by the beach, with beautiful palm trees flanking the pool. Overall, a feast for the eyes. The view from the pool, with the turquoise sea, palm trees and low mountains in the distant background is splendid! The hotel is 5 minutes from the famous Canal D'Amour, so even if the strip of sand in front of the hotel is not much of a beach, there are several options just a couple of minutes away (the sunbeds by the pool are more than enough, though).The breakfast was OK, although it was the same every day and pretty basic. Dinner was good and reasonably varied, although the starters were nearly the same every night. The room was clean, including the bathroom and kitchen facilities. The cleaning lady was in frequently, changed towels, sheets, etc.
CONs:
Breakfast and dinner were a bit dull, the meal options could use a bit more variety. Furthermore, one of the waiters had a bit of an attitude problem (the other guy was OK).

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the sea, totally worth it!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank licav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed there one week, but I wish we could stay more. The staff was always very nice and friendly and serving fast. The view and the pool were just perfect. The hotel is literally on the beach, which is beautiful but a little dirty. The food was okay but could've been a little more varied. The rooms were clean, however the shower is quite small even for a woman.
All together:loved it! :)

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Zsófia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2014

We didnt stay at hotel but visited the restaurant and was treated very well by all the staff we were able to make use of the pool which is right next to the beach lovely setting but most of all was the friendly staff in restaurant they so lovely and made us feel so welcome we even had a laugh with george or uncle george as we called him and nickelous sorry for spelling but they made us right at home never have we been to a restuarant and made to feel so welcome loved it so id advise anyone to try hotel or go for a meal you will be made to feel so welcome

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank alice109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews