We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need for a perfect holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
608 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Francavilla d'Ete, Province of Fermo, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 608 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ejfw
Bristol uk
1 review
“Everything you need for a perfect holiday”
Reviewed 17 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Casal Dei Fichi is the perfect destination for a relaxing holiday. The accomodation is bright and spacious and the views are fantastic. Bob and Ian are the perfect hosts. Our children loved Pizza night , the fantastic pool and of course Bouzo and Hattie. We all want to return soon.

Date of stay: August 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QTRBe
Be
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 15 August 2009 for a stay in July 2009

It is the perfect place to be.
The owners Bob and Ian are great.
Always there when you need them , when you have a question on trips, shopping, restaurants, beaches... Very friendly. You really think you have known them for years.
The apartments, large swimming pool and the views are 5 stars luxe.
It is really breathtaking and very very relaxing.
The pizza evening on monday, the fresh fruits and herbs in the garden, the 2 friendly dogs. What else do you want?
We will come back

Date of stay: July 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krisenik
gistel
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“This place is great in everyway”
Reviewed 11 August 2009 for a stay in July 2009

We've already visited several agriturismos in Italy but this is really one of the best if not the best.
The apartments are spacious and comfortable and the view from our terrace (the leopardi apartment) was stunning. There is a great pool with sun loungers, umbrellas and again beautiful views. Bob and Ian are the perfect hosts. You get the information you need, you can use their vegetable garden, they even teach you how to make a good pizza. We felt very welcome and comfortable during our stay and I strongly recommend the place to anyone seeking a reasonably priced rental in an unspoilt part of Italy.

Date of stay: July 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edenholme...
Oldham, UK
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“I could wake up to a view like this every day”
Reviewed 10 August 2009 for a stay in June 2009

We stayed in this beautifully restored farmhouse for a week in early June. It is in a wonderful location overlooking some fabulous countryside, with a view you can never tire of. Within an hour's drive you can reach the coast, secluded beaches and seafood restaurants. Bob and Ian are very hospitable and friendly hosts, with a family of friendly pets. We arrived on a Monday after a long drive across country to enjoy the fun of the 'make your own pizza' evening. We really enjoyed exploring the hill villages nearby and the mountain scenery of Le Marche. We will definitely return.
John and Diane, Grasscroft, Oldham

Date of stay: June 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ohtospeak...
aylebury
1 review
“Tranquil and beautiful....”
Reviewed 10 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009

A beautfully quiet spot in the heart of Le Marche with views over rolling hills and ancient hill towns.
Rooms are immaculate and very roomy with excellent amenities. This was our second stay and we aim to ensure its not our last.
A perfect spot for a holiday.

Date of stay: August 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.