We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip with friends”
Review of World Cafe

World Cafe
Ranked #1 of 727 Restaurants in Faridabad
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$13
Description: Located at lobby level it features all day dining service with an eclectic mix of Indian, Continental and Oriental cuisine as well as freshly brewed tea and coffee with a panoramic view of our lobby and beautifully landscaped lawns. This is also where a lavish morning breakfast buffet is spread by our seasoned chefs to put you on the right track for a successful day. It is open from 7:00 A.M. till 11:30 P.M. and seats 100 people.
Restaurant details
Description: Located at lobby level it features all day dining service with an eclectic mix of Indian, Continental and Oriental cuisine as well as freshly brewed tea and coffee with a panoramic view of our lobby and beautifully landscaped lawns. This is also where a lavish morning breakfast buffet is spread by our seasoned chefs to put you on the right track for a successful day. It is open from 7:00 A.M. till 11:30 P.M. and seats 100 people.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

This place is affordable and just close to metro station.
Just love the banquet area and food was great.
There services and hospitality was pretty cool.
Must give a visit.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Suman520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

My friends and I had a great time at World Café. From the ambience to the staff to the food, the quality was top notch. Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank Gargityagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Rooms were quite spacious , comfortable and hospitable staff with excellent room service . A big thumbs up

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Janhvipal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VibebyLalit, General Manager at World Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaskar,

We thank you for your recent visit at our hotel and taking the time in sharing your reviews about your experience.
It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests and we shall eagerly look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm Regards

Chandrakant Dubey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

The place was very good. It's very easily accessible. I found the ambience very positive and loved the services there. Highly recommended

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank ashimachauhan102_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VibebyLalit, General Manager at World Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are ecstatic to know that you had a great overall experience with us.

It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests and we also ensure the repeat guest visit to provide us the valuable feedback.

Once again thanking you for your encouraging feedback and would love to welcoming you soon.

Warm Regards

Chandrakant Dubey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Stay was nice and staff was profesional. Had no issues from the check-in till the checkout. Met my expectations !

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Ganeshgaitonde69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VibebyLalit, General Manager at World Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaskar,

We thank you for your recent visit at our hotel and taking the time in sharing your reviews about your experience.
It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests and we shall eagerly look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm Regards

Chandrakant Dubey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed World Cafe also viewed

Faridabad, Faridabad District
Faridabad, Faridabad District
 
Faridabad, Faridabad District
Faridabad, Faridabad District
 

Been to World Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.