We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property
basement apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
basement apartment
basement apartment basement apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
basement apartment
basement apartment
basement apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Manotick, Ottawa, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Roger P
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Not as advertised.”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This apartment was not newly renovated. The kitchen island had sharp and damaged tiles which were likely to damage clothes or injure a child having very sharp edges. The shower head fell on my head ( held by a magnet to ceiling ) . Loose carpets on stairs . No fire escape . No washer or dryer . A dangerous loose glass top table in middle of floor causing danger at night during toilet trips as no 2 way ;lighting from bedroom to toilet . TV receiver held on wall by pile of CD' s and no connection to any programmes only CD player
Cheap but certainly not cheerful.!!!!.

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
Hello. Thank you for your feedback but I do not agree with many of the things you pointed you. The tv mount and the island was left damaged after you left which we have fixed . There is no way to have a two way lighting to the washroom as its ob the other side of the apartment. I dont appriciate this review as I asked many times if everything was ok and you kept stating that everything is "perfect "and you even mentioned what ans nice and clean apartment it is. Next time please voice your concerns driving the stay so they can be addressed in a timely manner. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.