We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rixos Sungate
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Seagull Hotel(Beldibi)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Imeros(Beldibi)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,991)
Filter reviews
3,991 results
Traveller rating
2,723
630
341
146
151
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,723
630
341
146
151
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslotus baraqua parkpool partyvip pierturkeyrixy clubzip linea la carte restaurantsguest servicesbig hotelrussian guestsnight showsperfect hotelspecial thankspiano barlanguage barriermain restaurant
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 3,991 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We are so happy to be here.Everything perfect but specialty entertainment. Daily activity funny and super evening shows great specialty I wanna say thanks from entertainment joker ibrahim and Kadir thaks for everything and its amazing world class center thanks sungate

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Pooyan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest Pooyan H,

On behalf of Rixos Sungate Hotel, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday.

We are very glad to hear that our colleagues met with your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

It would be an honour to have you back in Rixos Sungate.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

There is my best travel in rixos. Every drinks are good and food is exelent for all regions. Funs are too many in rixos you could play darts and if you win the joker just give you a shampine.gym name worldclass is just like its name "worldclass". I will come back rixos , just wait for me

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mehradazizi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest Mehradazizi,

Extremely thanks for being our guest and taking the time to leave such a lovely review about your recent stay with us.

Our team members will be more than happy to know their efforts were able to make your stay an excellent one.

As Rixos Sungate , our philosophy is providing the highest quality of service and product in the hotel for maximum guest comfort.

We are so glad to read you were content with the services in the hotel. Please always feel free to contact us for your all concerns.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the not too distant future.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotels view is nice. Entertainment is good. Disco and bar is perfect. Services and tours are good. I spend the fantastic week in rixos and suggest you having fun in this beautiful hotel. Everything is perfect. I like restaurant, it has several meals. Zippline is so amazing , try it. Fitness club is really good with good coach. And finally i want to come back here more.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank elmirarostamian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest elmirarostamian,

Thank you for being our guest and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on Tripadvisor.com to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us.

As Rixos Sungate, our philosophy is to present the highest quality of service and product in the hotel for maximum guest comfort.

We are so glad to read your review that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, layout and our team members during your stay.

We will truly be looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was amazing weekend in rixos.I meet so many nice person here, staff members very nice,entertainment guys so smiles and nice. Evening program was very good:live music,kenian acrobatic)) I like restaurant also,so many different things and tipes of food.And wonderful fitness place near the sea. Clean beaches and pier. Funny activities like dart and air gun .I hope i will come back next summer. For feel Zippline again))

Stayed: April 2018
Thank imhessam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest imhessam,

We sincerely thank you for your great feedback and appreciation of our services and facilities.

Our team is very pleased that we were able to create memorable experiences for you and your family, during your stay.

Our Hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It is a very good hotel, specially the game room is very good, I spent most of my time there and played billiard, its head was Leyla hanim and she was a very good and kind women, I want to thank her for her kindness ❤️

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Nassim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest Nassim N,

On behalf of Rixos Sungate Hotel, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday.

We are very glad to hear that our colleagues met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

We are looking forward to welcome you in Rixos Sungate in the nearest future.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews