We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$153
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$142
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seagull Hotel(Beldibi)
US$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$180
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$326
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$142
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$157
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (4,912)
Filter reviews
4,912 results
Traveller rating
3,484
708
380
166
174
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,484
708
380
166
174
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslotus barrixy kingdomaqua parkpool partyturkeyrixy cluba la carte restaurantszip lineguest servicesbig hotelrussian guestsspecial thankskids areanight showsmain restaurantlanguage barrierice cream
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 4,912 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We are so happy to be here.Everything perfect but specialty entertainment. Daily activity funny and super evening shows great specialty I wanna say thanks from entertainment joker ibrahim and Kadir thaks for everything and its amazing world class center thanks sungate

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Pooyan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest Pooyan H,

On behalf of Rixos Sungate Hotel, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday.

We are very glad to hear that our colleagues met with your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

It would be an honour to have you back in Rixos Sungate.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

There is my best travel in rixos. Every drinks are good and food is exelent for all regions. Funs are too many in rixos you could play darts and if you win the joker just give you a shampine.gym name worldclass is just like its name "worldclass". I will come back rixos , just wait for me

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mehradazizi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest Mehradazizi,

Extremely thanks for being our guest and taking the time to leave such a lovely review about your recent stay with us.

Our team members will be more than happy to know their efforts were able to make your stay an excellent one.

As Rixos Sungate , our philosophy is providing the highest quality of service and product in the hotel for maximum guest comfort.

We are so glad to read you were content with the services in the hotel. Please always feel free to contact us for your all concerns.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the not too distant future.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Hotels view is nice. Entertainment is good. Disco and bar is perfect. Services and tours are good. I spend the fantastic week in rixos and suggest you having fun in this beautiful hotel. Everything is perfect. I like restaurant, it has several meals. Zippline is so amazing , try it. Fitness club is really good with good coach. And finally i want to come back here more.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank elmirarostamian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest elmirarostamian,

Thank you for being our guest and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on Tripadvisor.com to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us.

As Rixos Sungate, our philosophy is to present the highest quality of service and product in the hotel for maximum guest comfort.

We are so glad to read your review that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, layout and our team members during your stay.

We will truly be looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This was amazing weekend in rixos.I meet so many nice person here, staff members very nice,entertainment guys so smiles and nice. Evening program was very good:live music,kenian acrobatic)) I like restaurant also,so many different things and tipes of food.And wonderful fitness place near the sea. Clean beaches and pier. Funny activities like dart and air gun .I hope i will come back next summer. For feel Zippline again))

Stayed: April 2018
Thank imhessam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest imhessam,

We sincerely thank you for your great feedback and appreciation of our services and facilities.

Our team is very pleased that we were able to create memorable experiences for you and your family, during your stay.

Our Hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

It is a very good hotel, specially the game room is very good, I spent most of my time there and played billiard, its head was Leyla hanim and she was a very good and kind women, I want to thank her for her kindness ❤️

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Nassim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest Nassim N,

On behalf of Rixos Sungate Hotel, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday.

We are very glad to hear that our colleagues met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

We are looking forward to welcome you in Rixos Sungate in the nearest future.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews