We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Zoi is awesome.....”
other travellers have booked this property
ENJOY THE  FANTASTIC SUNSET AT OUR PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN WITH GRASS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ENJOY THE  FANTASTIC SUNSET AT OUR PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN WITH GRASS
AN OTHER VIEW OF OUR VILLA WITH PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN WITH GRASS VIEW AT NIGHT OF OUR SUPERB VILLA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
ENJOY THE  FANTASTIC SUNSET AT OUR PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN WITH GRASS
AN OTHER VIEW OF OUR VILLA WITH PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN WITH GRASS
VIEW AT NIGHT OF OUR SUPERB VILLA
An other view of the private swimming pool
FRONT VIEW OF OUR VILLA
GORGEOUS PRIVATE POOL LOCATED IN DIFFERENT LEVEL FOR SECURITY REASONS
LARGE LIVING AND DIVING ROOM
Master air conditioned bedroom
Single air conditioned bedroom
AN OTHER VIEW OF THE PRIVATE POOL AND THE GARDEN
An other view of the veranda with sunbeds and shade
ENJOYING THE PANORAMIC VIEW ON THE NORTH BALCONY
Modern family bathroom
BRAND NEW PRIVATE POOL
GORGEOUS TWO BEDROOM VILLA WITH PRIVATE POOL AND GARDEN PEACEFUL PLACE
Andisamos famous beach 7km away ,free parking ,sunbeds and ubrellas
FANTASTIC HIKING ROUTE  800 m away
Sami port panoramic view
Melisani Lake 7km away
W.C in the ground floor
mirtos famous beach 15km away
EATING FRUITS AT THE GARDEN
Drokarati Cave  2.5 km away
Hiking 800 m away
Drokarati Cave  2.5 km away
Barbeque facilities
THE OWNERS DIMITRIS AND NIKI
SAFE PRIVATE PARKING SPACE
BALCONY VIEW
AN OTHER VIEW FROOM THE BALCONY
ASSOS CASTLE
ASSOS CASTLE
AMAZING NIGHT VIEW ON THE ISLAND
FANTASTIC CLEAR WATER IDEAL TO SWIM AT ANTISAMOS BEACH   7 KM AWAY FROM OUR VILLA
ASSOS CASTLE AND VILLAGE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sami, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Demeat50
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Villa Zoi is awesome.....”
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Got to visit Kefalonia in May, 2013 with my wife, 2-year old, and Mom. Dimitri and his family made us feel like we were at home. The villa has every amenity you could ask for. It is also centrally located. It is pretty much brand new and everything worked perfectly. Also, we had some auto problems the night before our 8am ferry and Dimitri had someone help us fix it late that evening. He would not even take some money from me. Super nice people across the board and I will definitely stay there again when we come back. Love the place and would recommend it highly.

Diavatis Family
Washington, DC, USA.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful new place close to everything we needed and wanted to see.
Liked least: Loved everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neil A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa Zoi”
Reviewed 27 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Villa Zoi is a lovely, well equipped villa about five minutes' drive from Sami. It is fully air conditioned, with wifi and cable TV,

Its central positon on the Island makes it ideal for exploring the many attractions - Melissani Lake, Droghati Cave and some wonderful beaches.

The owner, Dimitris, is very friendly and helpful and on our arrival greeted us with a homemade cheesecake and a locally produced bottle of wine.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return in the not too distant future.

Thank you Dimitris and family

Neil and Alex

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Reviewed 19 April 2013 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2013
Thank you so much for your good words.We will be glad to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ntinav_13
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Overall fantastic”
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Villa is in a quite countryside location, but has fantastic countryside views and is just 5 minutes away from Sami Port and Village. The villa we stayed in had everything we could need, wifi, dvd player, coffee machine, microwave ,aircontdition in all rooms,etc etc . The owner Dimitris is a great person, always with a smile willing to help you for anything you ask. He gave us plenty of privacy, but was very helpful when needed. Overall fantastic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George M
tr
1 review
“George V. Fabulous Brand new Luxury Villa, good location”
Reviewed 31 December 2012 for a stay in July 2011

An exciting villa, with great view across the country side. Peaceful location. Only a few minutes drive from all the amenities required for a great holiday, convenient for many lovely beaches.

The villa is very comfortable, well equipped, with tastefully decorated rooms, lovely veranda to sit out on at night.

A car is a must so you can explore the island, the villa is ideally situated for visiting all the island which is very pretty indeed and we were spoiled for choice regarding beaches to visit.

Some of the mountains offer beautiful walks to monasteries with amazing views.

Myrtos is the best example were sheer cliffs drop to a breathtaking beach of small pale pebbles and a unique blue sea.

Antisamos is a magical beach with crystal clear water surrounded by deep green mountains.

Drogorati Cave is a cave of stalactites and stalagmites and Melissani is a lake-cave, both experiences not to miss.

Fiscardo and Assos take you back in time as they are places that have not been affected by the severe earthquake in 1953

Speaking for all of us we definatly de-stressed and re-charged our batteries after a week here, the only bad thing was that we had to go home!

We would recommend Villa Zoi to all our friends and family and we are hoping to return to this beautiful villa with friends later on in the year.

Many thanks to Dimitri and Niki for taking care of everything.

Could not ask for more - highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property owners Dimitris and Niki visited with advice /suggestions which was helpful. Dimitris also gave us his phone number so that if we needed anything, we could just call him. A most genuinely lovely family!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2013
Thank you very much. We are very happy that you like our villa so much. We hope that we will see you again back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing