We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel 4 Stinet(Vlore)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nika(Vlore)
US$63
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gold Hotel(Vlore)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$72
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Liro(Vlore)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
6
2
3
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
2
3
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2014

Our family has an apartment in the area and we visited here for a day at the beach. The property itself is nice and lounger rental is reasonable. The wait staff were kind and efficient and the food (brick oven pizza) was really good. The beach itself is a bit small but it didn't feel too overcrowded and there's plenty of room to swim in the vast sea. The view was gorgeous.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank vicdhima9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Super hotel and restaurant, good service, sea view, best fish :)
if you decide to go to Rradhime, Vlora, you have to stay to this wonderful hotel, which is managed by a professional staff and polite people..

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Xhimi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Great place direktly at the beach, beautiful view. Nice staff and quite good Restaurant and cafe right at the waterside. Unfortunately loud and not relaxing music at the beach. The breakfast was boring but ok. Quite clean rooms. Balkony with view to the sea.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klediastefani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

I found Helia as i was traveling from tirana to vlore with family. the outside area by the beach looked gorgeous. I was impressed by it so decided to stay there for four days. We booked two rooms. First thing i noticed during the first night is that it was very very noisy. one of the rooms was facing the street and we could here everything from the inside, even what type of music the passing cars where playing. Part of the reason is that we had to keep the balcony door open because the AC was not working properly. We had a 2yr old with us so you can imagine yourself how much worst that made it for us. anyways we woke up in a good mood with our minivacation ahead, full of enthuisasm for the day. Breakfast sucked. cold fried eggs buffet and you didn't even get coffee. Went to the beautiful beach area in the front and we were really having a good time. by 11 i went by the receptin to tell the guy that one of the ACs was not working. He looked into it. by noon i went back to check the situation to make sure we had a cool enviroment to come back to after lunch and find that one of the matresses was full with water that had dripped from the AC. I pulled the matress out in the balcony so that would not get ruined by the water and dry up. Than i went down by the concierge to let them know. The owner happend to be there. He said he would fix the AC and was probably an blocage inside it. Than i asked him that if the bed was not dry by the end of the night if he would change it for us. He objected to it. It was our fault that we got it wet and we should even pay the damage to him for that. We should have not left the AC on causing him electricity money as well. You can imagine how seriously upset i got especially since that was the most stupid thing i had even run into (and i have traveled quite a lot). Very annoyed i made my family pack and checked out at 1. The owners arrogance went even so far that he wanted to charge us 20 Euros more for checking out two hours late from regular time. Unbelivable. I won't stay in a place where business in not appreciatted. where customers are asked to sleep on wet mattresses. I would rather spend my money where it counts. I found a very nice place nearby for even cheaper. There is planty of hotels that are so much better in the area. Don't settle for a place like this. i felt bad for my family as this ruined our good spirit. People work hard to take some time off and they should not be treated like this especially where they are the ones paying. By the way the rate was 80 eur per night for two connected rooms (sleep 4), which is on the higher end of the hotels in this area, so not cheap on comparison.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
11  Thank juliana82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2010

everything was ok..i liked it a lot the place was great....the food also great..everything was nice

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Baki17b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews