We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Hotels.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Agoda.com
US$45
US$37
View deal
SAVE US$8
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
PricelineUS$45
TravelocityUS$40
Trip.comUS$42
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
177
112
31
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
177
112
31
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel mr manoj hotel staff visited this hotel value for money awesome service clean rooms open space room service special thanks food quality nice property great hospitality buffet breakfast nice stay main market nice food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Staff is really nice. They support in every way.
Room cleanliness is good and the best part is their food it's really delicious, They serve with lots of love . Manager Mr. Neeraj very polite and gives their best to satisfy you every way
I recommend this hotel for everyone.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RAHULsaggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Hotel Karnavati is true epitome of Perfect Hospitality.each and every staff member showed utter sense of responsibility and took extreme care of my aged parents during the stay.Besides Mr. Neeraj , the hotel manager took deep interest in scheduling all the days and made sure we have a safest site seeing plans.
The property is spacious and has huge playground for children on the backside.Additionally, they serve best food in their owned restaurant. (Don’t miss their Complimentary exhaustive breakfast ).Indeed,they made me realise that the hotel group aims to prioritise their customer needs and maintain long term relationships with them.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank kamz_escaping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

I visited this hotel for the second time my first one in2016 and second this time after staying for two days I found that this is one of the best hotel to stay here.the hospitality is extraordinary and food is also too good special break fast buffet in the morning is awesome.I would like to thanks .Mr.Niraj.Mr.Pramod Main safe mr.Ankit and all other supportive staff and thanks to the management for kind support and services.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bharatsinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Beat place to stay in Mount Abu with Family and Groups. I always stay here when ever I come to Mt. Abu. The food here is fully organic. All the vegetables are plucked from their parsonal farm. The staff is really nice and gentle. Sir Neeraj is the operation manager and Mr Manoj handles all the reservation. I would perfer to stay here if you visit Mt. Abu

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SpyQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

It's a amazing place to stay in mt abu.
With very good quality of food, great service ,very cooperative staff . Good ambience of hotel n rooms.
Enjoyed the view of moutains from our room and had very delicious breakfast
Mr Neeraj has helped us for best hospitality and chef Mr Premji and Vishnu has served quality and delicious food made by them

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shitalbariya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews