We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Algotels
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Renuka
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Best place for weekend gateway!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Feb 2024
We had a very beautiful and relaxing stay at Neemrana!
Food was amazing and ambience was royal.
Mr. Rajesh Kumar (F&B) was very humble and helpful throughout our stay.
This place is best for a short/ quick weekend trip.
The spa is OK.
The view of shatranj terrace is breathtakingly beautiful and makes the tea actually high :)
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
RM 238
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Booking.com
55.4 km from Neemrana Fort-palace
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
RM 360
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 360
46.8 km from Neemrana Fort-palace
Free parking
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 409
  • Priceline
53.1 km from Neemrana Fort-palace
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
58.8 km from Neemrana Fort-palace
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • Expedia.com
    RM 129
  • Priceline
52.4 km from Neemrana Fort-palace
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 226
  • Expedia.com
    RM 230
55.3 km from Neemrana Fort-palace
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Trip.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 207
  • Agoda.com
413.4 km from Neemrana Fort-palace
Free Wifi
Free parking
VEG.RESTAURANT
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • Expedia.com
    RM 190
  • Priceline
55.4 km from Neemrana Fort-palace
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 115
  • Vio.com
59.3 km from Neemrana Fort-palace
Free parking
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    RM 232
  • Booking.com
57.7 km from Neemrana Fort-palace
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Alwar
Reviews (3,678)
Filter reviews
3,678 results
Traveller rating
2,077
913
360
145
183
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,077
913
360
145
183
Show reviews that mention
All reviews neemrana fort flying fox zip line vintage car ride camel ride hawa mahal gala dinner front office manager different levels special thanks day trip heritage property swimming pool royal experience an amazing experience must visit place memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 3,678 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2024

The site is excellent for people who want to live some calm time with their loved ones. The staff is great at service which we came to know after seeing the behaviour of one of the employee Mr. Rajesh kumar(F&B). Surely a must visit place to experience the royalty and nature..

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Explorer50048456661
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Neemrana Hotels, General Manager at Neemrana Fort-palace, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage non-hotel hotel near Delhi.

We're delighted to hear that you found our heritage non-hotel hotel to be an excellent retreat for those seeking tranquility with their loved ones.

We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding the exemplary service provided by our team members, particularly Mr. Rajesh Kumar from Food & Beverage. We strive to maintain the highest standards of hospitality, and it's heartening to know that our team's dedication to service has left a positive impression on you.

Neemrana Fort-Palace indeed offers a unique blend of royalty and natural beauty, providing guests with an unforgettable experience steeped in history and surrounded by serene landscapes.

Your recommendation means a lot to us and serves as a testament to our commitment to creating memorable moments for our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India for another peaceful retreat in the near future.

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2024

Very co-operative team and front office team is very active and coperative specially Mr Manmohan and Mr pankaj and all team done a great job nice experience will come again to visit here and very nice FNB staff and doing the job at time and on pont .

Room tip: No great experience
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Voyager14077644206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Neemrana Hotels, General Manager at Neemrana Fort-palace, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback following your recent stay at Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage non-hotel hotel near Delhi.

We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience and that our team members, particularly Mr. Manmohan Singh and Mr. Pankaj Jain, stood out in providing you with excellent service.

We are thrilled to know that our front office team was able to assist you efficiently and make your stay memorable. It's wonderful to hear that you found our team to be cooperative and proactive in addressing your needs.

Your kind words regarding our Food and Beverage (F&B) staff are greatly appreciated. We take pride in delivering timely service and ensuring that our guests' dining experiences are enjoyable.

We are truly grateful for your positive feedback and for choosing to stay with us. It would be our pleasure to welcome you at our other properties across India in the future.

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2024

Stayed a week at the neemrana fort recently when in jaipur for work.

An amazing hotel that caters for all. Rooms were modern, well equipped, good wi-fi, good views. Hotel restaurants (hawa mahal with lot of candle light ) was just amazing. Wonderful food. Even the ala carte menu and Buffet Menu ... And master chef of neemrana fort Mr harikesh yadav , and Head chef Poonam yadav thanks for food preparation ❤️🤟
👍
The low rise nature of the hotel was perfect as there was ..which is a high rise hotel can become tiresome.

The key for me re this visit was the staff. From the restaurant. . mr shubash rao , Mr navneet in charge of restaurant to hotel staff, all the neemrana fort staff were delightful, friendly and more than happy to assist with any inquiry. By navneet ji

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank NorthStar11163816328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Neemrana Hotels, General Manager at Neemrana Fort-palace, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Neemrana Fort-Palace for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us.

We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us exceeded your expectations in various aspects.

It's delightful to learn that you enjoyed our modern and well-equipped rooms with good Wi-Fi connectivity and picturesque views.

We are particularly pleased that you relished the culinary offerings at our restaurants, especially the ambiance of Hawa Mahal and the delectable dishes prepared by our talented chefs, Mr. Harikesh Yadav and Head Chef Poonam Yadav. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to them for their exceptional culinary skills.

We understand the importance of providing a tranquil and refreshing environment for our guests, and we're glad that you appreciated the low-rise structure of our property, which offers a serene retreat from the hustle and bustle of high-rise hotels.

Moreover, it's heartening to hear your praise for our dedicated staff members, especially Mr. Shubash Rao and Mr. Navneet. We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional service, and your kind words serve as a testament to our team's commitment to creating memorable experiences for our guests. We will be sure to convey your appreciation to them personally.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Neemrana Fort-Palace. We look forward to welcoming you at our other hotels across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
Feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2024

Wonderful hospitality by hotel staff
Special mention to Navneet singh from f and b Service and Chef harikesh yadav is take a feedback from Hi tea Satranj terrace and dinner time meet me Restaurant just take a feedback with outlet incharge Mr Navneet , I very impressed with staff
Really Good 😊 food and Laal maash 😋
Thank you for everything 😊.
They had kind words and supporting nature.
Food was too much delicious 😋 and tasty .
My friends had fun pool side . And Drance program in neemrana

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paradise17205635641
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Neemrana Hotels, General Manager at Neemrana Fort-palace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage non-hotel hotel near Delhi.

We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the 15th century lovingly restored heritage hotel.

It is rewarding to learn that particularly Navneet Singh from F&B Service and Chef Harikesh Yadav, left such a positive impression on you.

We're thrilled that you found our food to be delicious and tasty, especially the Laal Maas, which is indeed one of our specialties.

It's wonderful to know that you and your friends had a great time by the poolside and enjoyed the cultural performance.

At Neemrana Fort-Palace, we strive to provide our guests with exceptional hospitality and unforgettable experiences, and it's heartening to know that we succeeded in doing so during your Stay.

Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2024

This was my 2nd time visit to the hotel , I came here for my birthday in Hawa Mahal dinner , must say the hotel is beautiful the staff is so graceful and assisting , Navneet sungh helped me getting the table at their restaurant . The food was delicious , the best in world and chef harikesh , meet me in Hawa Mahal restaurant and lunch time meet me chef Nihal in Atam sukh awesome hotel tour which was very helpful,
It was a amazing experience altogether

Will definitely come back
Thanks to team neemrana and Service team

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sightseer36677213790
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Neemrana Hotels, General Manager at Neemrana Fort-palace, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2024

Dear Guest,

Thank you immensely for choosing to celebrate your birthday at Neemrana Fort-Palace heritage non-hotel near Delhi and for sharing your delightful feedback with us.

We are thrilled to learn that you had a fantastic experience during your second visit to our 15th century lovingly restored heritage non-hotel hotel.

It's heartening to hear that you found our hotel beautiful and that our staff provided graceful and attentive assistance throughout your stay. We will definitely convey your appreciation to the team members you have mentioned for ensuring you had a memorable dining experience at our restaurant.

We are glad that you found the hotel tour informative and helpful, enhancing your overall experience with us. Your kind words truly motivate us to continue providing exceptional service to all our guests.

We eagerly anticipate welcoming you back to Neemrana Fort-Palace for another amazing experience in the near future. Thank you once again for your patronage and for being part of the Neemrana family.

We would also be delighted to welcome you at our other properties across India !

Warm Regards,
Team Neemrana
feedback@neemranahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews