We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
170
141
36
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
170
141
36
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money super deluxe room walking distance excellent hotel comfortable stay hrs hot water room service food quality is good recommend this hotel place to stay manager mr excellent stay shirdi temple in house restaurant rooms were very clean quick service one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

This was my second experience with Hotel Sai Miracle and once again a good one. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Reception staff are polite and professional providing hastle free check in and check out. Restaurant is good but breakfast options can be improved. It is very close to the temple (walkable). Overall a very good place to stay.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank devasseth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sai_Miracle, General Manager at Hotel Sai Miracle, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings From Hotel Sai Miracle !!!

Thanks for your kind words and compliments, we appreciated your loyalty towards our hotel. We certainly spend a lot of effort to maintain our facilities always on top level.

We sincerely thank you for the valuable time you took to give the feedback of your stay on Trip Advisor.

Looking forward to welcome you soon.

Warm Regards,
Sandeep Pawar | General Manager | Hotel Sai Miracle - Shirdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel is 200 meters from Sai Baba mandir.Hotel staff are very supportive and helpful.Room was clean and nicely organized.

Hotel has their own Art gallery in ground floor.The in house restaurant is also good but choice of cuisine and items should be improved.

In short a good option.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank bibhuranjanM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sai_Miracle, General Manager at Hotel Sai Miracle, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Mr. Bibhu Ranjan M,

Greetings From Hotel Sai Miracle !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor about your stay at Hotel Sai Miracle. Glad to know that you liked our hotel property which is very close to the temple, our hotel staff and our clean rooms.

We sincerely look forward to welcome you back soon wherein this time we will be definitely prepared with the cuisine and items in better way.

Best Regards,
Team - Hotel Sai Miracle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

This is the second time we are staying here and we booked based on the experience from our previous stay.
The bed and bathroom was ok but there is a serious problem with hygiene. I was waiting for housekeeping to clean up the room and I saw them picking up towels which had fallen on the corridor floor and offer it as fresh towels.
At checkout their credit card machine refused to accept international credit card and I had to borrow money from my in laws to pay for the room in cash !!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MithunBh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sai_Miracle, General Manager at Hotel Sai Miracle, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings From Hotel Sai Miracle !!!

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family. We highly oblige for the service you got from our end.

We promise to work strongly in the areas were you were disappointed and will completely satisfy you in coming future whenever you will be in the kind shadow of Shri Sai Baba.

Om Sai Ram,
Team - Hotel Sai Miracle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

I stayed for four days at this hotel with my sister. The reason we chose this hotel is that it is very close to the Sai Mandhir. We booked 2 deluxe rooms. We were welcomed very well and the GM Mr Sandeep also helped and advised us on how to get passes for darshans.
The rooms were big, however, I felt they needed some upgrading and attention paid to, in my case, the toilet seat being loose and the rooms not being cleaned properly. I mentioned that once to Mr Pradeep at reception and after that, they cleaned well.
My main aim was to do darshan for the days I was there so did not make a fuss of things.
The canteen staff are excellent and very polite and the breakfast was delicious, depending on how many occupancies they had they would have a buffet breakfast ie if not many people staying in the hotel then they would give you a choice of things they make for breakfast rather then have a buffet.
Again Mr Pradeep was very helpful with anything we required and arranged taxis if we needed to go anywhere.
The GM Mr Sandeep also, when available, would be happy to arrange or sort out anything.
On the whole a relaxed, comfortable stay just around the corner of the main street and very peaceful. A home from home, that's how the staff made us feel. Thank you.
I recommend this hotel to all.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prg63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sai_Miracle, General Manager at Hotel Sai Miracle, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Sir,

Greetings From Hotel Sai Miracle !!!

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking your valuable time to write a review on Trip Advisor. Your nice comments and your loyalty is well appreciated. We are so glad to hear that you had a relaxed and comfortable stay with us. Thank you very much for praising our service and our staff members. We invest a lot of time and efforts to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service.

Highly Obliged for your dissatisfaction in some of the areas.

Please do not hesitate to contact us in advance for your next visit. We look forward to welcome you soon at our hotel in coming future.

Sincerely,
Sandeep Pawar | General Manager | Hotel Sai Miracle - Shirdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel and very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is just like in the pictures, Clean and peaceful. Very courteous staff. Ashish and his team went out of the way to deliver to us a forgotten earphones. Very thankful to him.
Hotel is just 2 minuets from the sai temple and you can get all the necessary information and guidance from the front desk.
Please keep up the good work.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank VarunS1596
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Sai_Miracle, General Manager at Hotel Sai Miracle, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear Mr. Varun S.,

Greetings From Hotel Sai Miracle !!!

We are delighted that we could welcome you during your time here at our hotel and even for taking the valuable time out to give your feedback.

Happy to understand that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our courteous staff. Nothing makes us happier than knowing that our patrons go back satisfied.

Appreciated your kind patronage and look forward to welcome you back.

Thanks & Regards,
Team - Hotel Sai Miracle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews