We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
137
29
7
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
137
29
7
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsst bus standwalkable distance from templeperfect stayroom serviceamenities providedgood quality foodvalue for moneyrestaurant attachedsupport staffgreat hospitalityexcellent experiencesambarspecial thanksin house restaurantrooms are bigplace to staycomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is situated 300 meter from the shirdi temple. Its value for money. Restaurant available in the hotel. Room service delivered food. Staff are helpful. Hotel interiors and rooms are very good and neat. Recommended hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Yogesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Awesome place with great hospitality. Good room rates. Food is tasty. All in one place must visit if you are going to shirdi. My stayed was very good and comfortable. Will recommended this hotel to everyone.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ramesh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

My family loved this hotel and we always preferred this hotel only. I am continue visitor of Sai Chhatra. Its food is tasty. I will gave 10 out of 10 for service. Rooms are neat and clean. All amenities are present. AC works properly. Washroom are clean. I would love my stayed here everytime.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank sheetal p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in a very convenient location. Very near to sai temple. Buffet breakfast is very tasty. Rooms are clean and neat. All facility available in room. Cleanliness of other location is very great. All things are above my expectation. Very hygienic and nice hospitality. Prompt service by staff members and friendly staff. Very Nice infrastructure and recommend by family stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank vinod N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Nice place to stay in Shirdi. Very near to Sai temple, bus stop n market. Neat n clean hotel, co operative staff. In house library provides books for information on Shirdi, Sai baba n lot. Love to stay here. Looking forward for next Visit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank rajuasar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews