We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$58
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$35
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Delta Executive(Shirdi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$17
US$16
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$47
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$36
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$39
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$32
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$55
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Shraddha Inn(Shirdi)
US$43
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$28
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
9
12
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
12
4
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Great location bang opposite the temple.
BUT, No room service, they say that customers spoil the bedsheets hence no room service, no complimentary breakfast, we have to order & pay for it at the restaurant, we can't even carry our own food inside the room, ridiculous hotel policy.
The hotel is simply exploiting sai temple devotees as this hotel is just opposite to the sai baba temple complex, hence they are taking advantage of the location.
Only free channels available on the TV, no regional channels, no paid channels.

Room Tip: Remember, No room service except bottled water
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shiva_ePuja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

The rooms were clean. We had shirdi temple pradhad so did not taste food there. Walking distance was more from the temple. Other options are available nearby with good rate.
Overall ok. No pre booking was done

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank sonapradnya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Located close to the sai baba mandir say about 300 mtrs. good spacious n comfortable rooms. clean toilets.. Breakfast is not complimentary but they do have a restaurant. overall a nice property to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patelalok82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We visited the hotel with friends and wanted to celebrate one of the friend's birthday. They have made all the arrangements. It was simple yet beautiful. They have arranged everything according to discussion. Food was also good.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bharat_584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

We had a short stay at this place. Hotel was clean and well equipped with standard facilities. Quite close to shirdi temple. Walking distance to temple. Little awkward design of wash basin while entering into room. Rest everything was fine. Recommended for anyone coming over to shirdi.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Abhijit23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELSIDDHANTSHIRDI, General Manager at Hotel Siddhant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

Dear Sir /Ma'am,

Namaste!

Thank you for choosing 'Siddhant'

We appreciate your taking the time to share your review of our Hotel
Thank you for the encouraging feedback. We will share this with our staff at the Hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed stay with us. Thank you also for recommending us to your circle of friends and family.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Hotel Siddhant

Sincerely,
SANJAY SAMRIT
General Manager
88888 43607

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews