We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday - nice rental property with awesome...”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Primos (right).
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Primos (right).
Casa Primos (right). Fully equipped kitchen with granite counters.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Casa Primos (right).
Casa Primos (right).
Fully equipped kitchen with granite counters.
Dining area view from kitchen.
Casa Primos is fully furnished with traditional and modern furnishings.
Living area view from dining area.
Rooftop terrace view.
Balcony view from the master bedroom (prior to having the infinity pool).
Master bedroom view from en-suite.
Master bedroom.
Beautiful sunset taken in late Jan. 2015. The island is Isla de la Plata.
Casa Primos is a great place for a romantic getaway!
Backyard view from the master bedroom balcony.
Family room with smart TV and complimentary internet.
Infinity pool - Ocean view from our rooftop! Simply amazing!
Beautiful view from the infinity pool!
Backyard view from inside.
Our infinity pool has built-in beds to sunbathe under a parasol.
The backyard has beautiful flowers and plants.
Bedroom 2 with traditional bamboo bed. A nice local taste!
Bedroom 3 with traditional bamboo bed. A nice local taste!
Additional full washroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mirador San Jose, Manabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Carole_JP
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great holiday - nice rental property with awesome view”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
6
people found this review helpful

We (two couples) stayed at Casa Primos for five days in March. The house is brand new, very spacious, very well decorated and well equipped. It has an awesome view of the Pacific Ocean from the kitchen, dining room, master bedroom and roof top terrace. The beach is great for walking or jogging. The water was warm and shallow for a good distance. The property manager and people on the MSJ site are all very friendly and helpful. It's a great place to relax. If you want to explore, we recommend renting a car for great day trips to Montecristi, Manta, Puerto Lopez, to name a few. There is however bus and shuttle service available from the site. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend to our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of the Pacific Ocean
Liked least: Site still in construction
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2014
Hello and sorry for the late reply. Let me reassure you that your warm feedback is really appreciated. It was our pleasure to assist you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olya T
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Thank you very much for taken the time to review our property. We hope to see you again. All of the best - Management.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rateaux
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Je suis content que vous avez bien aimé le projet Mirador San Jose ainsi que Casa Primos. Ne soyez pas gênés si vous avez besoin d'aide avec votre projet. Mille merci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luc R
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Merci pour votre beau message. Nous esperons vous voir a nouveau dans le futur!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin_Pr...
Gatineau, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La plage et la villa en première rangée face à la mer
Liked least: Le site en construction, même si ça n'a pas été un gros iconvénient
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
Nous sommes content que vous avez appreci� notre villa au Mirador San Jose. Nous esp�rons vous voir � nouveau dans le futur.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$152
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing