We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very nice house”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Ca' Los Perez

Fachada
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fachada
Fachada Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Fachada
Fachada
Exterior
Exterior
Piscina privada
Exterior
Terraza
Salón
Salón
Salón
Salón
Salón
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Dormitorio (Buhardilla)
Cocina
Cocina
Baño
Baño
Baño exterior
Exterior
Puerto de Mogán
Playa de Mogán
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa de Mogan, Mogan, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
caroh123
Thoiry, France
2 reviews
“very nice house”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The house is very nice with all you need . We had nice welcome from Esther the owner and our 2 girls enjoyed the swimming pool with his Jacuzzi part. The house is also well located as very close from Puerto de Mogan.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Muchas gracias!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Recommended - excellent, well presented villa with stunning views but not too far from the main town.”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We picked the villa for a quiet holiday but with 2 teenagers wanted to be near some more lively activities as well. The villa is perfect, well equipped and Esther and Elizier met us and took through how everything works and were very helpful. The pool and hot tub were great and the fruit grown in the top garden made for refreshing drinks. The villa is quite spacious and has sun beds outside - in fact we lived and ate outside the whole time. Puerto de Mogan is only 6km away so was easily accessible for shopping, and eating out. We have had a few holiday villas through Trip Advisor and Owners Direct and this has been the best so far - Definitely recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you very much! XX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirkD1964
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding relaxing”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice typical finca at the start of the mountains, but only a few km. away from the vivid coast town of Play de Mogán with lots of restaurants, ... Nice swimming pool and lots of sunny and if one wishes also natural shady outside space. Very clean and well equipped air conditioned inside. Good beds. Excellent location

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you very much! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isobelw97...
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A brilliant place to stay!!”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

From beginning to the end, our stay was fabulous!! The house is situated in a valley, which was very scenic. Even though we didn't get to the house til 22.30, Esther and her husband were there waiting to greet us. They were extremely welcoming and talked us through the amenities at the house.
The house as extremely well equipped and everything was very clean. We didn't hire a car but the bus stop was right outside the house - more or less an hourly service and cost €1.40 for a 10 minute bus ride into Puerto de Mogan.
It exceeded our expectations and would unreservedly recommend it for a relaxing break. We loved it and would certainly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Thank you! Kind regards XX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue K
Farnham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely traditional style villa with great facilities”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We all loved this immaculate house. Very attractive setting with great covered terrace for eating outside and a small pool for cooling off. Orange and mango trees provided fresh juice every day. The villa is on the road between Puerto Mogan and Mogan village and a regular bus service stops at the end of the drive. The villa is generously equipped with everything you could need and more. There are fantastic mountain views. There is some road noise during the day but very quiet at night. This house is bigger than it looks on the photos and we didn't want to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great outdoor facilities
Liked least: Pool not heated , but we all went in.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing