We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of APARTMENT MARTINI

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cheryl M
Biggin Hill, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family holiday ”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stunning apartment
Had everything and more
The wow factor without a doubt

Well worth every moment here
The plunge pool was amazing and the views breathtaking

So happy we came here..

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen G
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous home from home but with sunshine”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a gem of place. Excellent location, fabulous views from bedroom, lounge, overlooking communial pool, which at the time we went wasn't used much, just handful of people, it was kept immaculate as were the grounds.

The apartment had everything you could want, fully furnished, english tv, excellent kitchen with utensils. It has its own private roof terrace with BBQ and plunge pool, I loved it. Once of the most relaxing holiday I've ever had, loved the freedom and the space. Would find it hard to go back to hotel room and a bathroom. Sitting on the balcony for breakfast, followed by days out and coming home to chill on the rooftop terrace and float around in the plunge pool on the lilos. Bliss, will definitely return.
Jade was there to meet and greet us, this proved helpful and John and Mary who manage the apartment couldn't do enough.
Moirara is a stunning little place and everything was on our doorstep but not in anyway noisy.

The complex is well equipped for elderly and disabled and the apartment itself is ideal but as the rooftop terrace is up a spiral staircase this would need to be takenn into consideration if you wanted to used the terrace.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: private roof top terrace with BBQ and plunge pool
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulgK73
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Having stayed in hotels up until now, staying in 1 room and bathroom, usually staying out longer so that we didn't feel confined, we decided to try out an apartment and we were so glad we did,
What an amazing apartment with an amazing view from the balcony and bedroom overlooking the grounds and the communial pool, being mid september the complex was quiet, only few people used the pool and we went for swim a couple of times, the weather was beautiful.
Back to the apartment, everything you could need, home from home, except with wall to wall sunshine. The apartment has two well sized bedrooms, lovely comforatble lounge and dining area and a fair sized kitchen with all the utensils you would need. We stocked up the fridge, ate breakfast on the terrace, made sandwiches up to take to beach but ate out most nights, It has private roof top terrace with a BBQ, which we used and invited family over (they live in Javea & Denia), seating area, sun loungers and a fabulous plunge pool, this was well used, floating the time away on the lilo's, I actually preferred this to the swimming pool and sunbathing with a book on the rooftop. Heaven, you wanted to come back.
The location was also perfect, walking distance to everything, beach, shops, bars and restuarants. We hired a car and visited plenty of places but always looked forward to coming home to relax. There is market just opposite every Friday, which was worth a mooch round.
The rental agency we booked through couldn't do enough. Jade was there to meet and greet us, explained everything about the apartment and facilities. She was very helpful. There wasn't WIFI but Jade sorted this out for us at extra cost.
Would we go back, definitely, Moirara is a lovely base, clean, friendly and lovely beach and the apartment was spot on.
Restuarants we ate at were: Premium Plus steak house (amazing steak) and service and La Bohemme, we all had the menu del dia and every dish was excellent at 11 euros.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, private roof top terrace, everything
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aldridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2016
Many thanks for your kind review, we hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maytealap...
Valencia, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2021 for a stay in August 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.