We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful holiday in Los Alcázares”
other travellers have booked this property
MAIN POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MAIN POOL
Arched floral entrance Front of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
MAIN POOL
Arched floral entrance
Front of house
Ground floor patio
Ground floor shaded porch for al fresco dining
Ground floor living room
Ground floor fully equipped kitchen with back door exit
Ground floor bedroom
Ground floor shower room with toilet
Main bathroom on first floor
Main bedroom on first floor
Balcony from main bedroom
Solarium with all day sunshine
Solarium
View to the pools from solarium
Sky view looking out
Five minutes’ walk to strip for supermarket, restaurants and shops
Another view of the strip
Ten minutes’ walk to sandy beach
Beach
Beach
Church in the old town
Trainer jets on one of their exercises
San Antonio Restaurant with sea view.  This is in the old town
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Los Alcazares

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jaynewhit...
Darlington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful holiday in Los Alcázares”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Barbara and Paul the owners were very helpful and responded to any emails very quickly. The townhouse Pueblo Patricia was lovely and the layout worked very well for my husband and I and our two teenage daughters. It is just like home from home and has everything you require for a holiday. We enjoyed every minute of our stay in Los Alcázares, the house itself is in a great location only 5mins to the main square and another 5 mins to the beach. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from. We didn’t have a bad meal once during our stay. This is our second year in this area and we will definitely return to this accommodation.
Thank you Barbara and Paul for a wonderful holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
Thank you Jayne and Paul. We are very happy you and the girls had a fantastic time in L.A. and would love to see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tsd343
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Los Alcazares 2018 Playa 3.”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Excellent location. 5 mins. walk to Strip with supermarket, shops, bars,restaurants.
A further few minutes walk takes you to the promenade and well tended beach.
Accommodation, Grounds, Pool. Top marks.
Owners Barbara and Paul are on hand if needed. They aim to please.
Really nice couple.
We are already planning a return.
Says it all really.

Anne and Ian.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2018
Thank you Anne and Ian for taking the time to give us a review. You kept our place very clean and we would be very happy to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thank you. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in L.A. and everything was to your satisfaction.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
clarkian
Pontefract, United Kingdom
1 review
“may holiday”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

had a fantastic time. never been to resort before,not hectic but there is still a lot of restaurant's and bars to hsve a good evening. The accommodation was beyond expectations it was like being at home, everything you needed had been thought off and provided. The owners went out of their way to ensure you had a good stay and I would highly recommend their property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Thank you Ian for taking the time to give us a review and we are so happy that you and the family enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit L.A. again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela V
Bristol
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Hosts Barbara and Paul have created a gem here in the lovely town of Los Alcazares. This town house in a gorgeous gated community is perfect both in position and facilities, spotlessly clean and everything there to make your stay comfortable, the roof terrace is a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the lovely sunshine and the shaded terrace outside on the ground floor is great for eating outside with views,of the perfectly manicured gardens and pools . The bars shops and great restaurants are just a short stroll away , the beach just a few minutes more, you can walk for miles along the pedestrian beachfront where there are more bars cafes and things to see. we will definitely be back to stay here and would highly recommend it . Barbara and Paul are very attentive and helpful hosts who go that extra mile to make your stay perfect .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you Angela for such a brilliant review. We really appreciate it when our guests give us such a positive feedback and we would love to welcome you back again as you were great guests to have at our place
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing