We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Meal”

Seaholme Bar and Grill
Ranked #17 of 66 Restaurants in Mablethorpe
Price range: US$4 - US$20
Cuisines: Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Seaholme Bar and Grill is a restaurant and bar on the coast road in Mablethorpe. We have a great selection of meals to choose on the menu and cook all the food fresh on the day. Our meats are locally sourced from one of Lincolnshires Award winning butchers. We have 27 seats in the bar area, plus 2 flat screen T.V's featuring Sky Sports and and additional 38 seats in the conservatory restaurant. We have free wifi, pool table and a beer terrace, plus 2 x £100 jackpot bandits. Our beers, ales etc change regularly, featuring Black Sheep, Hobgoblin gold, Doombar, Staropramen to name a few.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff meal just ok starter prawn cocktail with warm lettuce/ main meal could not go wrong as it is freeze to deep fry /

1  Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 352 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2018

It was our 1st night and we had just set up our caravan it was very cold and was ready for a hearty meal. Hubby chose the mixed grill and I had the chicken and steak grill. The food was delicious.
The staff were so friendly and welcoming. Even allowed our 2 dogs in the bar area. Well recommended

Thank KDT7766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

My husband booked a table here for my birthday for some of my family there was 8 children and 7 adults they done an amazing table for me all decorated up and in the conservatory all to ourselves as it was a night that they don't normally open in the winter months which was fantastic of them to do this for me to celebrate my birthday with my family.
They bought every meal out together serving the children first which I thought was great. Every single person enjoyed there meal with all clean plates going back to the kitchen which was a surprise to myself as the meals are all very good size portions.
They even got a birthday cake ordered for my husband so he didn't have to go looking to order one from somewhere else.
Thank you so much for an amazing birthday I had an amazing night spent with the people I love xx

1  Thank DebbieLincolnshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, Owner at Seaholme Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Thanks Debbie for a great review - it was our pleasure to have you for your birthday celebrations and glad to hear you all enjoyed yourselves! Hope to see you again soon! Team SBG x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

We went here last night for an anniversary meal and we had a great meal. The steaks were cooked beautifully and our starters were huge! It was a shame we had no room left for pudding because the selection was really good. The atmosphere was really good and it was very busy. The owners are doing a great job and we would definitely go back when we're up this way again

Thank SueR789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, Owner at Seaholme Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Thankyou for your great feedback! Glad you enjoyed your anniversary with us! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Visit here when in England seeing family and Ash, his wife and their team are fantastic. The food is amazing. Both of them are so welcoming and would highly recommend to come here. Even had New Years Eve here and what a great night it was. It's our 'new local' great place, amazing owners

Thank DaveLincs75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H, Owner at Seaholme Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Thankyou for your great feedback! Glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you in your 'local' again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seaholme Bar and Grill also viewed

Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire
Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire
 
Sutton-on-Sea, Lincolnshire
Mablethorpe, Lincolnshire
 
Sutton-on-Sea, Lincolnshire
 

Been to Seaholme Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing