We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Zeto(Cholpon Ata)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Dolinnka(Cholpon Ata)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Panorama(Cholpon Ata)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
Inn Kochevnik(Cholpon Ata)
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
Tan Nuru Guest House(Cholpon Ata)(Great Value!)
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
U Tatiyany(Cholpon Ata)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Kurut hostel(Cholpon Ata)
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Adilet(Cholpon Ata)
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
Hostel Silk Road(Cholpon Ata)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$16
Agoda.com
View Deal
Maksat Guest House(Cholpon Ata)
US$27
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
27
25
20
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
25
20
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin seasonreception areahotel is locatedmanicured gardenslake issyk kulbed was comfortabletennisresortworldwifichaletswimdessertnamescombinationroseslakeside
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Went there for a day on the lake. We had a lot of fun. It's nice that you can swim from the pier and don't have to go on the sand (not my thing). We had a great dinner too. The water is really nice for a swim, it's super clean too.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ludo-Owen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

The hotel is located in a very scenic location.The food was okay,and the rooms are spacious,but the wifi is only available at reception area.And most of the staff,especially the reception,can't speak English.Communication is lil difficult for foreigners.Overall it was a good experiene,wish to come back again...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faizal7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

We stayed here on the way to Karakol. It is a resort with a man made beach by the lake.
I think it specialises in the Russian market
The rooms are a bit sparse but quite adequate- especially bearing in mind it is very much in a rural area. You cant see the lake form the rooms we had- which was a shame
Wifi is only available in the reception area. Not all reception staff can speak English.
The meals we had were quite ok

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daviddocklands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Great location. Wonderful view of the lake. Perfect for family with children. Room was spacious with all extra you need. Price fair , stayed out highseasson in edn of May. Breakfast was stunning too. Will be back

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Steen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Given this hotel is meant to be the best in the area it was some what lacking. The hotel is part of a holiday resort, the facilities looked ok and in the summer it would be pleasant.
The rooms were clean and had all the items you needed. However there is no wifi in the room you have to sit in reception.
The food at dinner was the worst I had for the whole trip, it was pre made and really poor. Breakfast was the same with an dried egg mix for the omelette. This was a shame as the food for the trip was very good and very fresh.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank TheEleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews