We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Porto Koukla Beach Hotel(Lithakia)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Koklas Studios(Lithakia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Rizolia Villas(Lithakia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lorenzo Villas(Lithakia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Alomata(Lithakia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Tereza Hotel(Lithakia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Dimi's Hotel(Lithakia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
20
23
15
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
23
15
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel grecoshort walkcameo islandpool barspacious roomevery morningquiet locationharbourreceptionistlaganassunbedscereal
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2015 via mobile

I've been for a week from the 08 / 09 / 15 the room was very clean every morning they made my bed but changed the towels only once during the week, the toilet need some refurbished as it's old! Breakfast was simple continental and English not lot of choice but quite nice something for everyone taste. The receptionist Emy was very nice and helpful she advised me where to go which I did and sorted out few issues I had also Alex was very polite and funny! It's a small friendly family hotel perfect position for those who want to stay away from the crowded Laganas which I avoided. Next to the hotel there is a supermarket + a restaurant called El greco they serve delicious food. If I would go back to Zante I will definitely be back at Bozikis as I had a lovely relaxed holiday! Thanks to all the staff to look after us and making an enjoyable stay!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Samira F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivian S H, Διευθυντής at Bozikis Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for posting on Trip Advisor.
We are more than happy to read from your comments that our hotel was up to your expectation.
Please accept our appreciation for you kind comments on our staff. We do value your compliments a lot.
We are looking to welcome you again at our lovely hotel.

Best Regards
Vivian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Very clean, close to the beach, you can walk to Laganas center (15-20 minutes on the beach side). The breakfast was good, but pretty much the same. The pool is nice, maybe some sunbeds in the future will be great. Wifi only available next to the reception.

Room Tip: The rooms from the ground floor have a good temperature when outside it's hot.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexandra E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivian S H, Διευθυντής at Bozikis Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guests,
i would like to thank you for taking the time to post your Review
Your opinion and your comments are of great importance to us !
I hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again at our hotel !
Best Regards .
Vivian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Just back from our third stay at this lovely little hotel. The location is great just far enough away from Laganas if you'e not into the night life but close enough if you are. Agios Sostis which is a smaller resort (beach a few restaurants and couple of cocktail bars) is very close and much quieter. It has views of the bay from most balcony's and is set amongst olive groves. There is a nice restaurant just two minutes walk typically Greek which is good. It is possible to walk down to the end of Laganas beach but I feel it is better to have a car for this hotel particularly for Agios Sostis.
The hotel itself is clean and pretty to look at. The staff are really friendly and breakfast is fine. The pool area is nice with a little place to eat and get drinks etc. Unfortunately the sun beds are a bit uncomfortable if you're going to sit on one for a few hours, I prefer the beach so this wasn't really a problem.
The rooms are simple which is typical of Greece really, the beds were a bit hard but having said that the rooms are pleasant. all in all i recommend this for a cheap cheerful holiday as Zante is beautiful.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank julia152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivian S H, Διευθυντής at Bozikis Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guests
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm happy that you had a great experience and that we were able to exceed your expectations! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff
We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Best Regards
Vivian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

Excellent hotel, maid in rooms everyday, hotel is spotlessly clean and staff are warm and friendly and nothing too much trouble Emilie the receptionist Daniel the breakfast Chef and Laura the pool bar attendant especially made our visit most enjoyable and we would visit again most definitely well done to all of you xxx

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivian S H, Διευθυντής at Bozikis Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guests
thank you for taking the time to post your comments !!
It is great that you liked our services. We all here do our best to provide our guests with the best services and accommodations so they can always have a relaxing stay. Also we are very pleased that you found our staff so helpful and friendly. It was a pleasure being able to serve you.
Looking forward to welcoming you soon again.
Best regards
Vivian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

Just come back from Greece and Bozikis Palace hotell. This hotell is far away from all noices, has a nice pool, the room is ok, air condition system is wear, you can't have it on all the time. The breakfast is good. The staff is wonderful, helpful, friendly. The hotell is near by the beach/port, a little store 50 m from the hotell and nice redtsurant "El Greco" 100 m from the hotell. You get to the maid street in 10 minutes walking by the beach. Thanks a lot for everything.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Khristhian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vivian S H, Διευθυντής at Bozikis Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Guests ,
thank you for telling us your impressions, after your recent stay at our Bozikis Palace hotel .
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our House and that we could exceed your expectation, especially with the location, our gently staff and the great breakfast.
Best Regards
Vivian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews