We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still the best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Christy's Beach Villas
Ranked #26 of 51 Hotels in Tsilivi
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Recently returned from another stay in the wonderful Christy's Villas. This really is as good as it gets and should be much higher in the Tripadvisor rankings, but with just six villas/apartments it will never get sufficient reviews. I will be booking for next year soon before it gets fully booked

Room Tip: All rooms are good, just chose the decor you prefer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harold P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

I stayed with two friends in apartment 1 for ten days and had a great time. We had a lovely lady who brought us tasty breakfast and cleaned our apartment every day. The apartment itself is 100m from the beach, very clean, with modern furniture. The whole complex of apartments is beautifully landscaped and extremely quiet although being a 2-minute walk from the town centre. Kostas is a perfect host, very kind, quiet, but always taking care of everything.

Room Tip: Apartment 1 has the most privacy, it is secluded.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jasmina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Costas and his team run the best, cleanest and quietest apartments/villas inTsilivi, we recently stayed in apartment 1 which was spotlessly clean, very modern,100m from the beach and very very quiet, The same lady who cleaned the apartment also bought us a beautiful breakfast every morning which was a real treat.Taxi transfers to and from Zante airport were pre-arranged to perfection, so by the end of day one we felt as if we'd been at Cristy's forever - have to say it has been the most relaxing, chilled out holiday we've ever had, our 12 year old enjoyed kicking his world cup football on the lawn next to our apartment and we as a family enjoyed the peace and quiet sitting on our patio at night, We hope to see you and your wonderful ladies soon Costas - many thanks Ange, Steve and Jonathan xxx

Room Tip: apartment one is great for a small family - beautifully clean accommodation
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stay in a villa there for a week with my husband. I think it's the best play to stay in Tsilivi.Very luxury elegant and calm.A real oasis for relaxing vacation.Near to the sea and night life but also far away from noisy streets.



  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank faygr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Recently returned from a week away with friends in the christys complex in Tsivili, there is a whole spectrum of options for entertainment, food, beach, pool and water sports. the actual villa site offers a B&B sevice with a different array of food every morning, always very acceptable fare. rooms are spacious and well appointed and come with all the facilities expected of self catering. Outside areas are allocated and private and good weather can be expected most of the season, the staff are helpful and obliging and speak several languages collectively, their English is good. the town itself has much to offer day and night to families, couples and groups. great place!

Room Tip: free access to pool in adjacent complex (Tom & Johns) 60 yds to beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tsilivi
0.4 km away
Andreolas Luxury Suites
Andreolas Luxury Suites
#23 of 51 in Tsilivi
154 reviews
16 km away
Exensian Villas & Suites
Exensian Villas & Suites
#2 of 3 in Marathias
104 reviews
1.4 km away
Zante Pantheon Hotel
Zante Pantheon Hotel
#9 of 51 in Tsilivi
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Erietta Luxury Apartments
Erietta Luxury Apartments
#12 of 51 in Tsilivi
189 reviews
0.7 km away
Contessina Hotel
Contessina Hotel
#2 of 51 in Tsilivi
1,339 reviews
0.2 km away
Plaza Pallas Hotel
Plaza Pallas Hotel
#18 of 51 in Tsilivi
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Christy's Beach Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Christy's Beach Villas

Address: Tsilivi | Zante, Tsilivi 29100, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tsilivi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Tsilivi
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tsilivi
Price Range: RM 448 - RM 1,418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Christy's Beach Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Christy's Beach Villas Tsilivi, Zakynthos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing