We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
98
7
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
7
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning villas apartments family stay deluxe suite lovely family run business welcoming hosts my sisters wedding luxury villa great accommodation just returned from a weeks stay breakfast was included cleaned every day brilliant place location is excellent next year pool area is lovely perfect holiday
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

I stayed with two friends in apartment 1 for ten days and had a great time. We had a lovely lady who brought us tasty breakfast and cleaned our apartment every day. The apartment itself is 100m from the beach, very clean, with modern furniture. The whole complex of apartments is beautifully landscaped and extremely quiet although being a 2-minute walk from the town centre. Kostas is a perfect host, very kind, quiet, but always taking care of everything.

Room tip: Apartment 1 has the most privacy, it is secluded.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jasmina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Costas and his team run the best, cleanest and quietest apartments/villas inTsilivi, we recently stayed in apartment 1 which was spotlessly clean, very modern,100m from the beach and very very quiet, The same lady who cleaned the apartment also bought us a beautiful breakfast every morning which was a real treat.Taxi transfers to and from Zante airport were pre-arranged to perfection, so by the end of day one we felt as if we'd been at Cristy's forever - have to say it has been the most relaxing, chilled out holiday we've ever had, our 12 year old enjoyed kicking his world cup football on the lawn next to our apartment and we as a family enjoyed the peace and quiet sitting on our patio at night, We hope to see you and your wonderful ladies soon Costas - many thanks Ange, Steve and Jonathan xxx

Room tip: apartment one is great for a small family - beautifully clean accommodation
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stay in a villa there for a week with my husband. I think it's the best play to stay in Tsilivi.Very luxury elegant and calm.A real oasis for relaxing vacation.Near to the sea and night life but also far away from noisy streets.

Date of stay: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank faygr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Recently returned from a week away with friends in the christys complex in Tsivili, there is a whole spectrum of options for entertainment, food, beach, pool and water sports. the actual villa site offers a B&B sevice with a different array of food every morning, always very acceptable fare. rooms are spacious and well appointed and come with all the facilities expected of self catering. Outside areas are allocated and private and good weather can be expected most of the season, the staff are helpful and obliging and speak several languages collectively, their English is good. the town itself has much to offer day and night to families, couples and groups. great place!

Room tip: free access to pool in adjacent complex (Tom & Johns) 60 yds to beach.
Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Just returned from Christy's Beach Villas where we stayed for a 10 day holiday with our 8 year old. The villas are nicely appointed, with high quality furnishings and a keen eye for design. The place is perfect for kids asa they have the courtyard to run around freely, the adjoining beach is large, sandy and with crystal clear water. Breakfast was varied, fresh and nicely presented, with the same attentive eye for design, not just taste. Our hosts were welcoming and warm, making us feel special.
One of the best features is the shade corner under the big pine tree, the one with the stone bench - we have spent many pleasant hours in the cool shade when it was very hot otherwise.
On the negative side - minor, admittedly - the toiletries were there on arrival but were not replenished afterwards.
All in all, highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KeenGourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews