We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FAMILY HOLIDAY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Christy's Beach Villas
Ranked #25 of 51 Hotels in Tsilivi
Reviewed 14 June 2017

We stayed at Christy Villas for a week after our daughters wedding. The villas were great and Kostas and his staff were really friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.

Our rooms were spotless, and cleaned daily. The breakfasts were fine for us but if you fancied a big breakfast you could pay extra or go elsewhere in resort.
.
They had had a new pool put in this year and as there are only a few villas and apartments, much of the time we had it to ourselves.

The location was great, two minutes to the beach, and bars and shops just around the corner.

The food in general in resort was excellent. All the restaurants we used were first class.

I will certainly be returning, an oasis of calm away from the crowds. Truly wonderful.

Room Tip: villa one has a fantastic big balcony with a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enquiries382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2017

For the past few years we have been going to all inclusive hotels due to the costs of eating out, but decided to book these villas for just a week in May and we wasn't disappointed. The villas are furnished to a very high standard, not the usual for Greece! The villa was very spacious and comfortable, we also had a look around the apartments and the large villa, they are all great, and finished to a very high standard. The pool area is very good, a nice well stocked bar that also serves very good food, the breakfasts was varied every day and plentiful. Lunch and dinner menu are also very good, and a special Greek dish served every day, some are made by Costas's Mum, beautiful. The staff are fantastic, very friendly and can't do enough for you. The beach is 200m away and some great restaurants very close. We would highly recommend this place, we have been to Tsilivi on a few occasions and this has to be the best. Make sure you go to the Tuesday Greek night, with traditional Greek dancers, BBQ and fireworks.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Just back from a wonderful fortnight at Christy’s. Kostas and his staff are fantastic. The new swimming pool and pool bar area has been finished to a very high standard. We enjoyed everything about it especially the bar-b-que night with the Greek dancers’ and fireworks. Can’t wait to go back.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Loved it! ... gorgeous pool gorgeous villas and gorgeous people ... We have brought our one year old on her first holiday the staff are so attentive and adore her my little girl loves them and loves the place we couldn't be helped any more possible all our needs have been met and breakfast is absolutely gorgeous will defiantly be returning thankyou for our perfect first family holiday.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Abigail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

The second time I have visited Christys beach villas and the changes made are amazing! The new pool area is lovely surrounded by the gardens. Breakfast is spot on and served with a friendly and welcoming face! Costas offers a modern touch on traditional grecian style on the doorstep of the beach! Would highly recommend, this is the nicest place to stay in Tsilivi and great value for money at such affordable prices.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank bethan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tsilivi
0.4 km away
Andreolas Luxury Suites
Andreolas Luxury Suites
#23 of 51 in Tsilivi
154 reviews
16 km away
Exensian Villas & Suites
Exensian Villas & Suites
#2 of 3 in Marathias
104 reviews
1.4 km away
Zante Pantheon Hotel
Zante Pantheon Hotel
#9 of 51 in Tsilivi
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Xenos Kamara Beach
Xenos Kamara Beach
#3 of 26 in Argassi
291 reviews
0.7 km away
Contessina Hotel
Contessina Hotel
#2 of 51 in Tsilivi
1,339 reviews
1.1 km away
Park Hotel
Park Hotel
#11 of 51 in Tsilivi
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Christy's Beach Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Christy's Beach Villas

Address: Tsilivi | Zante, Tsilivi 29100, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tsilivi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Tsilivi
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tsilivi
Price Range: RM 450 - RM 1,410 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Christy's Beach Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Christy's Beach Villas Tsilivi, Zakynthos, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing