We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branqueira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
amandaspo...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My husband, daughter and I stayed here for 12 days. Very relaxing. The pools were great as it was if it was our own private pool. Very quiet. Very clean accommodation. Everything you needed. Certainly would return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to write this review. It's great to know that you enjoyed your stay in this property. We are pleased you enjoyed the landscaped pool area. We hope to see you again sometime in the future. Tina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thanks for the great review, the team, myself, the manager and the cleaner work hard to make your stay a great one.

This property is set in a lush landscape to enhance your enjoyment.

Hope to see you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
icpstu
Keighley
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This excellent Townhouse is situated in Branqueira, just 5 minutes by car from Albufeira. The whole family loved the place and I am sure we'll be back again. The house is well equipped with Satellite, Internet, even an Xbox One which the kids loved. The shared pool is just round the back of the house and has loads of space for the kids to run around and play game on as well as 2 clean and looked after pools. Some mornings we had the pool to ourselves and even at busier times there was maybe only 20 people around it. The beds were comfy and the house was clean and well maintained. Communication with the owners has been excellent from start to finish.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review we hope to see you back in the Algarve again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandre...
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing