We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very clean and modern”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Guia, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
irene848
Gibraltar
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very clean and modern”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

very clean and modern villa, spacious and in one word fab.
owner very friendly and willing to help, even though out in the countryside its conveniently placed if you need shops and supermarkets. excellent views of the countryside from the bedroom windows.. Air con. and very equipped with everything you might need.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Thank you Irene to look after our place during your stay and thank you for your fantastic comment, I will see you again on the end of April, say hello to the family.

See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyne H
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa with enough room for everyone without getting under each other's feet”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Jorge helped with everything and was always very helpful. The property is very property is very large with English channels on the television which our group enjoyed because they are sport mad, the wifi was excellent for everyone , we took a 2 year old with us and it was very safe. The location is a little out of the way but if you drive that is no problem. One of the best villas we have stayed in the Algarve and we have stayed in a few can't think of anything bad to say only you have to be careful with the shower on the ground floor because it can flood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R S P
West Yorkshire
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Villa in a lovely place ”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My self and my girlfriends family stopped here, end of March beginning of aprill, My girlfriends bday.
The villa its self is absolutly lovely, well equiped and nicely furnished.
gorge the villa owner is very helpfull and a nice guy - he has a good contact for taxis / mini bus and airport tranfers.
Guia (10 mins walk from villa) the place its located in is very nice, a few resaurants etc and a couple of bars, quite quiet.
We had a hire car, I would advise this as you will need taxis to go anywhere other than guia! There is a masive shopping center/ supermarket / iceland and aldi macdonalds every thing you will need only a 5 min drive from guia towards faro.
Albufeira is 20 mins drive ( plenty of shops and the strip night bars), Lagos is 1hr and a lovly place.
Aqua marine park is only 10mins drive and a great day out.
The only niggles we have are thst the pool was no heated! Its a nice pool but bit chilly in April, and they do supply towels but not beach towels!.
All we can say is thank you Gorge, the villa is ace, we would love to stop again.

Simon and Jayne

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
Hello, thank you for your opinion, and thank you for taking care of our home, we do have beach towels, sorry, the cleaners didn't leaved them in place.

We hope you visit us again, maybe next year we place a heater in the pool.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing