We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
74
27
5
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
27
5
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful garden pool bar owners and staff nice stay breakfast buffet island limenas beaches linens comfort tarsanas
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Small and warm place with great owners! Whatever we asked these nice people, they were there to help us. We stayed for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay:) Place is a piece of heaven with its lovely garden. The rooms were very pleasant with good air conditioning and cosy design. Only bathroom is very small. The villa is at 10 minutes from center and the most popular beach close to the hotel. Thanks for everything and looking forward to visit Thasos again with our small kid!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nuray A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Vila nikoleta in Limenas Thassos: very relaxed people,bautiful garden and really...the best breakfast ever. Home made and fresh by the mother of Nikoleta: Kathy. Best cook/baker on the island.
Good service and good rooms. Near beach and city.
Absolutely a great place to stay on Thassos

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 56laetitiag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

A small nice and warm hotel. An identical place with character given by the creators. The owners are around taking good care of the tenants. You fill like home. Whatever we asked these nice people were there to give and instruct us. The important thing was that they were interested for our outside the hotel activities, giving us the best options. The stuff of the hotel was great, polite and nice. Mr Demetris, Mrs Keti, Nikoleta and Eraclis, THANK YOU!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Loizos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Stayed for a week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the rooms were very pleasant with good air conditioning and central heating and plenty of hot water. the owners were very helpful.
On numerous occasions they went above and beyond what could be expected, they even let us use their waterproofs , they were more than happy to help with advice about places to eat, trips out etc.
Breakfast was a good selection, considering they are catering for small numbers, and again they went above and beyond , Cooking omelettes to order and purchasing particular brands of tea.
It is about a 15/20 min walk from the town centre but it is a reasonably pleasant stroll along the beach

Room tip: All rooms are beautiful
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

I spent a week in May in this amazing place. looks like a piece of heaven. many flowers, a very nice pool, very good breakfeast, very clean and attention to details and caring host with guests. the nearly beach at 100 m.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luiza2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews