We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A paradise on earth”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Nikoleta Luxury Villa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

It's true this small luxurious hotel is like a paradise on earth! The owners, the family of Nikoleta and Hercules, their lovely children and the grandparents Mrs Kaiti and Mr Demetres,are all so kind and friendly to their guests! The rooms are very nice, but a little small, especially the bathrooms, but generaly clean and organized. The pool is very clean and the poolbar perfect for coffee or drinks .The garden oh the garden, is so beautiful, all the plants are rare with a lot of care from the gardener. The breakfast is unique! You just can't eat all of the prepared food! ( including fruit, sweets, eggs, pies, cornflakes, cakes and so many others- thanks Soula for everything)! I hope I manage to come again next year!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mata P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2017

We stayed there as a team of 13 young people traveling to Thasos for business purposes. Nikoleta Luxury Villa is a family-owned business and its owners are some of the most warm-hearted and welcoming people we've ever met. They were always there to help us and facilitate our staying and commute by making calls to the bus station etc. Mrs. Keti, Nikoleta's mother, became our friend from day one, sharing with us all of the tips and tricks around Limenas (Thassos). She even let us use some of her kitchen equipment because we forgot to bring our own with us. The rooms were spacious, spotlessly clean, warm (we visited early March so it was still cold outside) and there was daily cleaning service. The rooms and all the common spaces are decorated with a great sense of style and aesthetics and the color combinations as well as the lights create a romantic atmosphere. The breakfast was really delicious and it had a great variety of products. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyday, they were greeting us with smile and were always available to assist all our needs. We really liked the fact that they did not drain the pool during winter because it gave us a feeling of summer. A drained pool always makes me miserable, but that was not the case in Nikoleta's Luxury Villa. Thank you all for everything! Can't wait to see you again this summer!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mdermentzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Small and warm place with great owners! Whatever we asked these nice people, they were there to help us. We stayed for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay:) Place is a piece of heaven with its lovely garden. The rooms were very pleasant with good air conditioning and cosy design. Only bathroom is very small. The villa is at 10 minutes from center and the most popular beach close to the hotel. Thanks for everything and looking forward to visit Thasos again with our small kid!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nuray A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Vila nikoleta in Limenas Thassos: very relaxed people,bautiful garden and really...the best breakfast ever. Home made and fresh by the mother of Nikoleta: Kathy. Best cook/baker on the island.
Good service and good rooms. Near beach and city.
Absolutely a great place to stay on Thassos

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Laetitia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

A small nice and warm hotel. An identical place with character given by the creators. The owners are around taking good care of the tenants. You fill like home. Whatever we asked these nice people were there to give and instruct us. The important thing was that they were interested for our outside the hotel activities, giving us the best options. The stuff of the hotel was great, polite and nice. Mr Demetris, Mrs Keti, Nikoleta and Eraclis, THANK YOU!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Loizos L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Thassos Town (Limenas)
2.8 km away
Makryammos Bungalows
Makryammos Bungalows
#12 of 89 in Thasos
424 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Pegasus
Hotel Pegasus
#3 of 17 in Thassos Town (Limenas)
159 reviews
19.6 km away
Alexandra Beach Thassos Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Hotel Villa Anais
Hotel Villa Anais
#61 of 89 in Thasos
10 reviews
11.4 km away
Ilio Mare Beach Hotel
Ilio Mare Beach Hotel
#16 of 89 in Thasos
408 reviews
21 km away
Royal Paradise Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nikoleta Luxury Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nikoleta Luxury Villa

Address: Thassos Town (Limenas) 64004, Greece
Region: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Thasos > Thassos Town (Limenas)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 38 Speciality Lodging in Thassos Town (Limenas)
Price Range: RM281 - RM689 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nikoleta Luxury Villa 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nikoleta Luxury Villa, situated just 1km from Thassos town and 100m from the beach, is a stylish family owned hotel of 23 rooms and suites, fully renovated in 2007. Each one of the rooms is individually designed and decorated with an appealing blend of tradition, combined with the latest amenities. We are at your disposal throughout the four seasons of the year and wish you a guaranteed memorable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Nikoleta Luxury Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nikoleta Luxury Villa Hotel Thassos Town (Limenas)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing