We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Jovanna Studios(Trapezaki)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lygies Studios(Trapezaki)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ideales Resort(Trapezaki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diana Studios(Trapezaki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oneira Villas(Trapezaki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alkioni Studios(Trapezaki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Felix Residence(Trapezaki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Apsedes Studios(Trapezaki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Manolia Studios(Trapezaki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
337
16
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
16
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnothing is too much troublenext yearother guestspool barbeautiful hotelrelaxing holidaybeautiful islandtotal relaxationold friendsyear after yearmoment you arriveself serviceexcellent foodcar hirebeach towelshotel is spotlessly cleanstandard room
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Had a week stay is this friendly family run hotel Many guest were on return visits Had a lovely room overlooking the sea with a small balcony. However rear rooms also have good views We were met and greeted at the airport and extremely friendly welcome from Nikko and Sofia who are excellent hosts. The hotel is in a stunning location overlooking the mediteranean and Zante. We hired a car which the hotel organised Excellent local food provided at the restaurant Thoroughly recommend it

Room Tip: hire a car
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank johnde215ll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

TBH is a very friendly happy hotel and the staff wonderful. Nothing too much trouble.
Breakfasts excellent and dinner in the evenings on the Terrace were special and then of course, the bbq....delicious!

Room Tip: front rooms facing the sea have wonderful views and the balconies are great to drink a sun-downer at the end of the day!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 50chris21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

It is now a generally accepted fact, that The Trapezaki Bay Hotel has a superb reputation for providing the highest level of service, hospitality, cleanliness and most important of all, friendliness to the customer. My wife and I have just returned from our latest visit and we are very pleased to confirm that all of these qualities are still provided, and somehow they just seem to get better and better. It was so nice to see Niko, Sofia and family, plus all of their dedicated team working so well together, to provide a holiday experience that the majority of holiday companies and tour operators would give their gold teeth to be able to match. We shall certainly be visiting this small haven of Paradise again in the not too distant future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank flyingviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Spent 10 days in complete bliss at TBH. The staff are all fabulous and nothing is too much trouble. The food at breakfast is plentiful and varied from fruits and Greek yogurt to fully cooked it's a buffet service and you can have as much or little as you need. The dinner service is exceptional with a variety of tasty dishes in a beautiful setting. It's no wonder people return year after year

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank TB-123455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We have recently returned from the T.B.H. This was our fifth consecutive year. There is a big world out there which we want to see ...but...we will always return. This holiday was the fastest ever!!! I believe this is because it is so relaxed, you settle in straight away, everyone is friendly, the staff do their best, just ask! The staff behind the scenes do a brilliant job too to keep the hotel rooms and facilities and the gardens and pool beautiful. WHAT A TEAM. The only downside this year is not under their control, the exchange rate between the pound and the euro.

Room Tip: Not telling! Any room really.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank linfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews