We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$145
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adriatica Hotel Apartments(Nikiana)(Great Value!)
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Magemenou(Nikiana)(Great Value!)
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Sofia Hotel(Nikiana)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tesoro Hotel(Nikiana)
US$155
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$351
US$267
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Christianna Studios(Nikiana)(Great Value!)
US$822
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
6
1
6
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
1
6
4
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

A very nice hotel, with friendly staff. The room was nice with a balcony from which you could see the main land mountains and the sea. The bathroom was small but for us wasn't a problem. The breakfast had the same things every day but one could choose between many food articles. Dinner was always exquisite. If I'll go back to Lefkada I'll sure choose again this hotel. The parking place was really helpful.

Room Tip: very quiet rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Razvan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

This was booked as a 'Budget hotel' and 'out-of-season' and at under forty euros for a room for a night was excellent value.
That said having booked the hotel online through an online Booking site we were somewhat surprised to arrive and find the place empty - even of staff! However after a half-hour walk around the town when we returned there was somebody there to talk to!
Eventually were were shown our rooms and they were more than adequate. Good sized beds, clean rooms, showers and toilets, air-conditioning (the remote control was missing from one room).
Security was very relaxed and we went out ito the town to try to find food but instead purchased some snacks from the Carrefore shop just down the road.
Breakfast was included but it wasn't very appetizing (at the price for the room not suprising) bug the Melba toast was fine. Breakfast was advertised as available from 8am however we were told that nothing before 9am and fresh bread didn't arrive until 9.20 by which time we wanted to pay the bill and leave as we had other places to go.
WiFi was available in the Bar/Reception area and in our rooms. It seemed quick but we were the only people in the building at the time!

Room Tip: Top floors are quieter
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank JollySkipper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
POLITILefkada, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Hotel Pegasos, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2016
Google Translation

Το γενικότερο θέμα με το trip advisor είναι ότι αυτοί που γράφουν τις κριτικές δεν είναι βέβαιο ότι έχουν επισκεφθεί την επιχείρηση στην οποία αναφέρονται.
Μπορεί με άλλα λόγια ο καθένας να γράψει και να στείλει κριτικές γιατί μπορεί αυτό να είναι το χόμπυ του.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

I was at Pegasos for 3 days and it was great! The food was delicious, . The staff (Jani and Taqi)
was friendly and helpful.I enjoyed very much staying there and I recommended it for groups that wants to visit Lefkada

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank Nora_MAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

clean and service very good. Near the sea and near the most attractive places.
the bathroom was a little small. the room too was a little small for three beds.
the food was good, but the breakfast the same products every day.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank gjorgj c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015

We arrived at 14:00 and we're waiting 1 hour to clean the room cause they didn't expected us,instead of we've prepaid 50 euro.The bread in breakfast was from the previous day.The screen and tap were broken.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KONSTANTINOS K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews