We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Pegasos
Nearby Hotels
La Casa Di Nonna(Nikiana)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eleana(Nikiana)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vergina Star(Nikiana)(Great Value!)
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aliki Hotel(Nikiana)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agni Studios(Nikiana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
One Vision(Nikiana)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
3
1
6
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
1
6
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017

The hotel is in a nice, quiet area, but if you want to go to the beach nearby you first have to trespass the main street, and there is the beach. So it doesn't have a private beach nearby.
The rooms are nice, they have a balcony where you can see and drink something.
The only problem is that the bathroom had a problem with the sink - it was blocked and they hadn't fixed, and it was disgusting seeing lots of water accumulated the sink, and it could hardly go away gradually.
SWIMMING POOL: NO
FOOD: so, so. I cannot say much about it.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ray M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

The hotel has many rooms, but the rates are diverse. You can have small, nice room with side view of the sea or a bunker by the "garden". They are trying but what is irritating is that people working in hotel (there are many, sometimes more than the guests) don't speak English, they're talking to you I n Greek, like real fast, as you should know their language. That couse fiew problems.
About food: well let me start with breakfast. It was not good. No feta cheese, every day eggs and sth that reminded ham and cheese. Only thing I could eat were tomatos and bread. The good thing was that you could make fresh orange juice. There was no fruits whatsoever, only last day we had watermelon and melon. There was no variety when it comes to dinner. If you don't want the chicken - well your lost, you can eat salad with tzatziki.
About location: Well Nikiana is very, as very quiet, like for retired people, with 3 tavernas by the marina. Hotel it self is located by the main road, 10 min. form Nidri - city where you can do much more, and 30min. form capital - Lefkada.
Watch out for moskitos, they'll eat you alive. Also the wifi is working olny by nights and also selectively. There was more problems with wifi but I can say that it's a common problem in whole Lefakada.

Room Tip: don't agree to a room by the garden, choose one at the top floors.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

I agree with the others on the commodities of the Hotel, thus it comprends all of them for a 3 star hotel. The price is worthy the rooms and the food. I would highlight also its location very close to a small beach with pebbles. For travelers who are visiting the island without a car, its good news because the Hotel is also beey close to the bus station which takes you to Lefkada town and down to Nidri and Vassiliki.Rooms are cozy,clean and very tidy.Last but not least, the staff is very kind and helpful. Overall our experience was great. Though I would always recommend hiring a car if you are not travelling with one.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Erlind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

This hotel doesn`t have rooms with a normal space for accommodation. The room was a minuscule tiny one and the bathroom could fit only one person at a time (for shower or personal needs). Since the room was so small and the humidity is high, if you don’t open the air con it feels like suffocating. I asked around if only our room was like this and everybody had the same problem. Another annoying problem are the children of the owner. They stay In the buffet area never stay in line but just wander from one plate to another. This makes no sense because they are there every minute of the day and when you go to eat the suddenly remember they want to eat too!? Weird. Oh another thing these children manage the WI-FI and will block it every time they use it. Some of the food is eatable and the location is good.

Room Tip: Choose a large room, if the hotel have any
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hydropower S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

A very nice hotel, with friendly staff. The room was nice with a balcony from which you could see the main land mountains and the sea. The bathroom was small but for us wasn't a problem. The breakfast had the same things every day but one could choose between many food articles. Dinner was always exquisite. If I'll go back to Lefkada I'll sure choose again this hotel. The parking place was really helpful.

Room Tip: very quiet rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Razvan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews