We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Akis Apartments(Paleokastritsa)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel's Pool Bar Apartments(Paleokastritsa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rena Studios(Paleokastritsa)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Odysseus Hotel(Paleokastritsa)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Apollon - Annexe(Paleokastritsa)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apollon Hotel(Paleokastritsa)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Akrotiri Beach Hotel(Paleokastritsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rhea Complex(Paleokastritsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Phivos Studios(Paleokastritsa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marilena Studios(Paleokastritsa)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
73
28
10
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
28
10
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking difficultiescorfu townsnack bar restaurantrelaxing holidaylovely placeamazing viewsher husbandmain beachhillaccommodationbeachesseataxisseptembercoastlineeuros
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Fotini are lovely apartments set up on a very peaceful hill side. Our minibus couldn't get up the hill as it was so steep so we had a long trek up with our bags. So a car is a must for anyone with walking problems. The apartments are spacious and very clean and well equipped for Greek standards. Each apartment has a lovely balcony facing the coastline. The pool was lovely and quiet..had it to ourselves most of the time! The one negative thing for us is both myself and my boyfriend are allergic to cats and we couldn't leave our doors open without cats roaming in. They slept on our balcony chairs at night too so they were covered in cat hairs..next time I would book a 2nd floor apartment !!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank rubybreezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Fotini studio for the week. Very good service. Parking, swimming pool internet and airport transfer is available. Fotini and her family are lovely and very helpful. If you looking some quiet and friendly place Fotini studio is perfect for you!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank Agata S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

We absolutely loved the apartment, the view, Fotini and her family were lovely, we will definitely be returning! Yes it's a steep walk up the hill but so worth it once your sitting on your balcony with a glass of the local wine, the view is the best! My first visit to Paleo, and we fell in love with the scenery, the beaches, the marina and the people :0) we had a wonderful holiday!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CYJJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We were there for a couple of days just at the start of the season and didn't want to leave...the views are breathtaking and that walk down to the beaches is lovely with that huge mountain view. And the owners are lovely!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank a_ki_a_ky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We have really mixed feelings about this place.

The good: Fotini and her mother are so friendly and welcoming and gave us some really good tips while we were visiting. The place is spotlessly clean throughout. The views out over Paleokastritsa are beautiful. We used the A/C at night and it works great. The pool area is lovely, with lots of sunbeds, and the pool itself (though not huge) has both a shallow and very deep end (great for kids jumping) which we really appreciated. Small necessities like a sponge, dish soap, hand soap, etc. were provided. It was amazingly budget-friendly. The pool/bar area closes fairly early (the pool at 7, the bar area maybe slightly later), so it is nice and quiet in the evening.

Things to know: The rooms have double doors leading to the balcony, but the only other window is a tiny one in the bathroom, so there is not a lot of through-breeze in the room. There is not much space for unpacking your things. The towels are more hand-towel sized and pretty rough (which would not be an issue necessarily, but we really felt it on sunburnt skin). The rooms are serviced every other day. It is a very steep walk down to the main road. Completely doable, and not too long, but the road is very narrow with lots of blind curves, and some people drive it really fast. We wouldn't have minded so much, but with a small child it's a bit hair-raising.

If you spend a lot of time in your room, then this may not be a good option for you. For us, we were so busy out and about that we mostly used the room just for sleeping, so overall we were happy here.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank WanderingGeeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews