We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extraordinary!!”
Review of Oi Oraies Benitses

Oi Oraies Benitses
Ranked #1 of 32 Restaurants in Benitses
Cuisines: Greek, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Oi Oraies Mpenitses is a traditionally modern restaurant with mediterranean flavours in which we try to accomplìsh each and everyones needs through our services .
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

One of the best restaurants on the island.The brilliant service!! The food is delicious and beautifully presented. Absolutely fantastic!!!
Don't miss this place!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank AlexandraJovanovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas S, Ιδιοκτήτης at Oi Oraies Benitses, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you very much <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (808)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 809 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent cuisine. Healthy food. Modern and open-minded while still maintaining traditional Greek culture. Fantastic staff. We came here several times. Always exceeded expectations.
Hospitality is in their DNA.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 370andram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas S, Ιδιοκτήτης at Oi Oraies Benitses, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thank you very much <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020

There are so many good restaurants on Corfu, and having come to this island (and many others) many times over many, many years, this restaurant is, without doubt, the best that we have ever eaten in. It's a father, son, mother team with mother doing the cooking and to say that she is an exceptional cook, would be a gross understatement. Fortunately, we stumbled across it quite by chance as we were on route to a different part of the island. However, regardless of where we stay on the island in future, we shall always visit Oi Oraies.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank kaizen-travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas S, Ιδιοκτήτης at Oi Oraies Benitses, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020

Went to eat here every day it was that good!
Highly recommend and staff were always so kind.
Will definitely be returning!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank Lilly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kostas S, Ιδιοκτήτης at Oi Oraies Benitses, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

We had the most delicious lunch. Ordered some bread which came with an unexpected and beautifully flavoured tomato sauce and had traditional pastitsada for main which had the most amazing rich aromatic flavour which is almost impossible to describe. The best thing is to go there and eat it. Even my kids said how delicious it was

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank BugThumb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kostass620, Ιδιοκτήτης at Oi Oraies Benitses, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2020

Thank you very much for your kind words <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oi Oraies Benitses also viewed

 

Been to Oi Oraies Benitses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.