We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$44
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$35
US$33
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
21
53
42
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
53
42
25
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

As a quick trip I have stayed in this aparment -hotel with my family to spend the new year's eve ...the aparment complex is well comunicate by car to Sevilla main atractions . The aparment is basic , small and no comfortable matresses/ beds , kitchen is ok ...close to supermarkets and a mall.Our apartment at check-in was clean with a heavy odor to cigarrets even though we ask for non smoking....the next day,we have asked for a solution that never return any result...kind of dissapointed about it ....any way the place is clean and safe and a good alterantive if you have a car

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank sergio a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Stayed at Covadonga apartments for a couple nights just to go to Isla Magica. I chose Bormujos because it's very close by car to Seville and It's safe and free to park on the street and prices are more affordable.
Ok, it´s a very good price for a 2 bedroom apartment and a kitchenette with plenty of space and a nice pool but... It's poor. The walls are thin and seemed made of plaster. Outside noise (from the street) was incredible. Everything showed decay and full things to fix and walls to paint. There was even a painting on the floor because nobody cared to fix it! In one of the bedrooms the wall by the window was peeling off and showed infiltrations signs.
It sure needs a refit.
It was adequate for my purpose (2 nights) but I won't go back!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rzoig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Booked a double room and were told that it doesn't matter what you book, they are allocated on availability. Me and my partner had to stay in a twin apartment. The kitchen is a joke, our fridge did not work and we had to change rooms. Neither of the rooms had any kitchen equipment.... It was lacking even a basic kettle not to mention the complete lack of any glasses, plates or utensils. Unless you being all of your own kitchen equipment, no point in having a kitchen when you can't use it.
I do have to say the staff was very nice and friendly and the pool was lovely.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Cathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016

The apartments were very modern and cleaned everyday. The only drawback was that basic utensils were missing. No saucepans, kettle, can opener, or corkscrew, soup plates, plugs for the sinks! This was soon rectified by asking for them. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Bus stop to Seville only 10 minutes away from apartment. Would recommend them.

Room Tip: Ground floor with own courtyard
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank michaelbS3281PO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2015

There are few things not ok at Covadonga. Check in is swift, room/apartment is spacious and well equipped. Breakfast is ok. Wifi is only soso, but the main thing that Covadonga lacks is atmosphere. Although there is proof that efforts are being made, they ar ejust not succeeding. Pity.

Location requires a car, although a large cinema complex (only Spanish language fils though) with restaurants (MC) is at walking distance.

Best thing of Covadonga is value though. We paid €26/room incl. breakfast via Otel.com!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adrie v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews