We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Richmond House(Cappoquin)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$139
US$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$109
US$106
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
52
47
32
22
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
47
32
22
33
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2011

I have stayed in this hotel several times and it always delivers! Great rooms, picturesque views, friendly service great food. So pleased to hear that they will be open this winter .

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flaunc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2011

I stayed in this hotel last sept for my sisters wedding reception. We were extremely well looked after and a good many of my family stayed overnight and none of us had a word of complaint! The food was delicious, the staff were very polite and helpful and the rooms were clean, cosy and homely. I would recommend this hotel to anyone planning a wedding as the rates are excellent. Many thanks to all who looked after us!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank chrissie86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2011

Attended a wedding in this hotel and stayed over. The room was fabulous, staff were friendly and a great atmosphere and setting for a wedding party.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megsimay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

From our first meeting with Pierce we knew we had found the venue for our Wedding Day, it was a small family wedding and nothing was a problem. It was like the staff were sharing our dream, and helped us in every way. The way we were treated was top class. The room was given the royal treatment and set up to suit our needs, the menu was tailored to work for what we wanted to include special diets. Our day went without a hitch and the service and food was excellent. All the rooms were in great condition, looking out at Lismore Castle. We were able to use the Town Park for our photos. The staff were just soo good and helpful and made our day a delight. As part of their service we have been invited back on our 1st Anniversary.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick-Waterford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2011

The hotel is close to everything is Lismore and has ample parking. Our room was very well equiped with a big window. it was very clean and fresh. It was however small and the bathroom was ridculously small; nice hot powerful shower though.

The staff were firendly and inviting. We ate breakfast in the hotle which was nice. Parts of the Hotel are a little run down and its not quite as nice as it appears on their website

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ocarrollm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews