We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Motel(Galloway)
US$96
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country View Inn & Suites(Galloway)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atrium Inn(Galloway)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Galloway)
US$148
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
24
11
4
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
11
4
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe locationjacuzzi roomatlantic citywalking distancefree wificonsmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

Every time I get a room I come here. It's nice clean quite. The owners are nice and respectful and the prices are reasonable. Would definitely come again and would recommend my friends to come and stay.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Terreathea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

clean reasonable hotel, jetted tubs ,no pool but great 4 concert stays ,me and the wife stayed the night of a concert. after check in we hit the tub then bed 4 a nap before the concert ,then to goodfellas 4 dinner ,got back fro D DEYOUNG concert n hit the tub with refresments from the frige in our room.no complaints here

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2015

We travel during the Long weekend of Memorial Day. Most of the Hotel Motels in the area were so expensive. We stop by Liberty Inn and the manager was so friendly, he showed us the room and explain detailed area information. The room was so beautiful, clean bathroom, comfortable bed,32'' LED HD TV,Iron & Ironing board, free parking & free ice, Denny's restaurant & Super Wawa next door 24 hours open. Walking distance to Goodfellows, Dunkin Donut and Indian restaurant near by. The whole town look so secure. They have a flea market across the street every weekend. All this with the low price we paid for two days. The best for less. We sure will return again and will also recommend to our family friends.

Room Tip: Romantic Jacuzzi Hot Tub
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2014

Liberty Inn is located 10 minutes away from Atlantic City. There are many great restaurants to eat at and by staying at the liberty inn you get 20% off! Liberty Inn is a very comfortable and clean place to stay. By far one of the best motels i have ever stayed at. The motel manager Anthony is extremely helpful and would go out of his way to help a customer in need. I now have been coming to the Liberty Inn a plethora of times and haven't regretted it once!

Room Tip: Every room is absolutely perfect
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pranav P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

This was the worst place I have EVER stayed..No light bulbs in lamps..When we complained we were told they would have to order them..Pillows were filthy as were box springs. Bed spreads dirty with holes. Stay away from this place.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dutches598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews