We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$81
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Economy Motel(Galloway)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$43/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atrium Inn(Galloway)
US$75
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Galloway)
US$58
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
24
11
4
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
11
4
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe locationjacuzzi roomatlantic citywalking distancefree wificonsmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

Clean room. Great price. Best rate for a king smoking room with hot tub. They gave us a late check out at no charge. Hot tub was amazing and clean. Overall very satisfied. Will kept in mind for next trip.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Will S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015

The Staff was very nice and made us feel very welcome. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Very nice location easy to find as soon as you get off Garden State Parkway on Exit 40 South Bound.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herbert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We are frequent travelers to Atlantic City. And we usually stay near the Casino. This time, we booked our room at the Liberty Inn for two days. We arrived way early than expected, but the front desk manager was so helpful, he gave us the room key to check in early without any extra charges. Our room was very spacious, clean, comfortable mattress and the bathtub was spotless. Kids love the free WiFi. We had good time at the beach, boardwalk and the casino. The owner gave us a late check out upon request and also gave us coupons for the next door Denny’s restaurant. This was one of the places we discover in the area, which was quiet & secure at night. Ultimately, we found a home away from home.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015

Clean little motel, 15 minutes from atlantic city casinos, Staff, friendly, room o.k. 45 minutes away from atlantic city. Could have some coffee machine but for the price it was best than we expected. Went there on a motorcycle and my priority is clean room and safe place......Get all of it, for the extra, everything is close.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yves C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

This motel has the sufficient supply for my trip: good sleep and relaxing shower. The place is neat and spacious, which is simple but enough. The manager Anthony is really nice and helpful. He will confirm with you prior to your arrival, expecting to welcome you.

Given the crazy expensive and crappy motels in my destination Wildwood, I would rather driving 50 mins to avoid the crowd.

A tiny cons was the room smelt a bit weird. Give some ventilation by opening door or window will resolve.

Room Tip: Even though hotel doesn't have its own Website, you can call the hotel directly to reserve. There will be a surprise :)
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ChakHuang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews