We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Destinia.com
ZenHotels.com
US$57
View deal
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
128
331
207
75
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
331
207
75
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town front office sea view excellent location we stayed half board rooms were very clean restaurant staff construction work peninsula zora croatia seagulls tennis animators meters marina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Hotel nicely placed by the sea in a pittoresque environment. But pictures of hotel does not tell the whole truth - as most of the hotel needs a solid upgrading. Rooms also - but the service in resturants, bars are perfect and very friendly. Good food made every day - and especially desserts and cakes extremely good. Croatian wine is also good - and the croatian beers are just excellent with full body and taste!

Room tip: You have a sea wiew through the pine wood!
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Trygve Hermod B... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The hotel is comfortable but somewhat worn. If you stay, make sure you ask for a room with a sea view. Also worthwhile booking a room in the more expensive wing of the hotel - they are much nicer.

Bring your own shampoo & conditioner. The hotel provides small packets of soap.

Staff is friendly & helpful.

The hotel has a half board option - breakfast & dinner. This is a buffet. Plenty to eat but the food at the nearby restaurants is much better.

This is a beautiful area and well worth a visit.

Room tip: Ask for a sea view.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alang2nevada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Our family enjoyed our stay enveloped in this resort among a huge enchanting pine forest, yet only a quick 5 minute walk down the hill into Primošten.

I took advantage of the swimming, beach, promenade to run, and hoops. Daily included breakfast was nice for us all as well as the rooms in the refurbished premier wing.

Hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful, especially Marina at front desk, the impressive multi linguist.

Our cleaning ladies maintained our living quarters in record time, and were thorough and fun to speak with.

Ask the hotel about the 'papa mobile' if you need a ride in on call local golf cart (Uber-like). Ivo is the top driver & also entertaining.

My recommendation: hotel needs to add more rooms with walk-in showers for guests who can't 'climb the tub'. Having only 3 rooms like this out of 300+ isn't a good percentage.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hrvnajbolje
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2017

This was a great vacation. Hotel Zora is a wonderful resort for families. It is located on a beautiful peninsula. The beach is wonderful. The hotel may not be new, but it is very clean. Food is ok. There are lots of activities for everybody. The hotel staff is kind. Thanks to the reception, especially Suzana, top manager, very professional and kind person, she is just great. We were in Primošten for the first time and we will certainly be back. Recommendation to all who are looking for a peaceful place for family vacations. We loved it.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kolumna453
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Nice hotel with a lot of differents activities. Food was average and boring. Rooms were ok but quite old-fashion... It was unfortunately the only hotel in Primosten, so, no comparaison is possible....

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ute G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews