We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Debby Waldron”

Kathmandu Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 147 Restaurants in El Albir
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$20
Description: Kathmandu Restaurant is serving Nepalese and Indian cuisine in Costablanca region. Wherever you are, in Denia or in Javea or in Moraira or in Albir, Kathmandu restaurant is always there for you.
Restaurant details
Description: Kathmandu Restaurant is serving Nepalese and Indian cuisine in Costablanca region. Wherever you are, in Denia or in Javea or in Moraira or in Albir, Kathmandu restaurant is always there for you.
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Visited tonight, walked inside and the smell was amazing, the food was lovely and the staff were very friendly and attentive, lovely to chat to

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 829debbyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2021

Last week I went with my husband and we had the normal house starter which gives you 4 different tastes, followed by mixed grill(with the prawns) we have one portion between us, chicken, pork an lamb kebab, plus sauce and rice and their potatoes, we have this often and we know we have to be hungry to clear all and we have health appetites. didn't have room for my usual ice cream or coffees.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank segundomano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021

I am very happy for ur service but specially price of chicken momo is very expensive nd taste is very delicious ,drinks nd samosa is very tasty , muchas gracias

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 165udayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Just Awesome! 1st time ever posting a review. Just wonderful food everytime. Travelled a fair bit in India... Some amazing food there. but cant say ive had better than what this place does! ;-)
...

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank markjB8776UB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

One of the best takeaways I've had in a long time best Nepalese/Indian around this area
Lovely food lovely people worth a visit

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Voyage801601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kathmandu Restaurant also viewed

El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
 
El Albir, L'Alfas del Pi
 

Been to Kathmandu Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.