We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Ranez Inn(Tegal)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bahari Inn(Tegal)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
4
14
30
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
14
30
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2016

Hotel location near to city center, I was arrived at night and Receptionist was very helpful. Room was clean, and bigger than my expectation. Breakfast was good and completed enough, the staffs are very friendly, I talked with the Hotel Manager Pak Ngudi and His Sales teams Dimas and Indriyani on the breakfast time.

I will come back to this hotel on my next visit to Tegal.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yosia699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015 via mobile

I visited this hotel for closing ceremony with my teams for celebrating our event, it was wonderfull night with had a dinner in this restaurant, such a beautiful moment. This place contain for a dinner with your friends, couples, or family, and i am sure it'll never makes you dissapointed. i am waiting for next chance to visiting again

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Yoshinta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015 via mobile

There was nothing special with this hotel except its prime location, which is right in the heart of Tegal. I stayed in Deluxe room and the room was equipped with a very basic amenities. Luckily there's a coffee and tea maker facility in the room.
The price is affordable and as this month's special promo, the hotel also provided dinner for guests (only 2 menus available, fried rice or fried noodle). What a good offer.
Overall I'll be glad to stay here again on my next visit to Tegal

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank nonix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

I've visited with my wife and my child, stay for one night.

Different price from travel agent, room so dirty, mineral water leftover from previous guest

Food, good taste and i'm so satisfied with hotel's cuisine.

My Suggestion for visitor, come directly to hotel, avoid price differences from travel agents.


Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Gilang S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

I stayed here coz I have a business trip to Tegal. When I go to tegal I always choose this hotel coz it offers low price and the hotel's building look new. The front office used hijab and they served like an islamic hotel (i dont know this hotel was a syariah or not). For the room condition was quite huge but the condition was standard, nothing special. The bathroom like in a house, not too hotelier standard. The restaurant was in the rooftop, we can see a beautiful scene from there. Overall it's not a best hotel but in Tegal I think it's a good choice

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Erwin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews