We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
57
26
10
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
26
10
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Great stay at Pineta Country house!!
Nara is a wonderful hostess and the food is exquisite!!!
The road to get there is a bit twisty so choose the right one (good luck for that).
This place is the best way for total immersion into learning the language.
I highly recommend it to everyone!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nicholas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

You will not find better hosts anywhere than Nara and Franco, nothing is too much trouble for them to make your holiday experience the greatest ever, we originally booked for 2 days and ended staying a whole month, their hospitality, charm, friendliness cannot be beaten, we can say this with conviction after many years of travelling abroad, this review also applies to the wonderful staff they employ. We will certainly be returning many times in the future. All services provided were beyond excellent.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank V5237JMmariec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Fantastic Owner and great Staff. Accomodation convinient, properly equipped and clean. Delicious food . Place very good localized for interesting and beautiful tours. If you like the silence, good kitchen, need to "recharge the batteries" - you should go there!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AnnaiJacek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We went to this place as we used to eat in La Pineta which was run by Franco and had the most amazing meat and cheese. When we learned that this had all been moved to the Pineta Country House we just had to go back to eat at this new restaurant set in a lovely location. We were not disappointed the food was amazing and the service from Franco and Hara was superb.

In fact on the day we flew home we had a late flight from Ancona and Hara opened early for us so we could eat before our journey home. Thank you for serving amazing food and giving us a good mael before we travelled home. You are all lovely people and if you are in the area visit you will go away feeling happy and we a full stomach of fantastic food.

Sadly we dod not stay here but we would if coming over for the weekend

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews