We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vila Blu
Nearby Hotels
Rondos Hotel(Himare)
US$27
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Llogora Tourist Village(Llogara National Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
7
5
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
5
3
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

We have booked for 3 nights in this "hotel" and after the TERRIBLE road that we have done to arrive, in that moment the owner tell us why you havent call me before arriving because you have to go in one other hotel because I dont have more rooms, Can you go alone?!!! This is totally incorrect!! The rooms are too small!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank olta24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefo M, Owner at Vila Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Thank you.
You arrive after 20.00, high season and are not allowed to remain empty rooms. But it was a lesson. Continuous communication is required.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We stayed here for two nigths. It is a family run place. Very friendly and nice. It was a little difficult to find by car, but the first man we asked took us there, we just followed his scooter. You have to be able to climb some steps to stay in this hotel, though. Nice views from the hotel. The rooms are OK, but pretty basic. The breakfast is very good. The beaches are in walking distance, They offer you as much beer you can drink for only 2 Euros a day, that must be an unbeatable offer :-)

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank GPTrondheim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vilablu, Owner at Vila Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2016

Thank you for stay in our Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Nice owners, very friendly, professional. Small but cozy. Rooms are tidy and neat. They seve a very nice breakfast. Do not offer other meals but you can drink a cold beer at night. You have to take the stairs from the main boulevard nut it is good for excercise. Good location and a great veranda.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ErisK73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefo M, Owner at Vila Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Close to the beach but there are 100 steps from the rooms to the beach front (make sure you're in shape before you go). Not easy to find the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean when we arrived but wasn't cleaned during our stay. Breakfast wasn't nice at all.

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms have a terrace, there's no terrace on the top floor but nice view from the window.
Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jtraveller87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vilablu, Owner at Vila Blu, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Thank's to be here in our vila.Your review is helpfull

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Veri good view from the Hotel.In one beatyfull city..really one natural beach and mountain.One historical city have three castle and cave,more small beaches to visit.I have share my eksperience with ather tourist in this Hotel

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stefomato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews