We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Markiz Konaklari Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Kirkinca Hotel(Sirince)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ephesus Hillside(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$32
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ephesus Palace(Selcuk)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$29
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nur Pension(Selcuk)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
52
9
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
9
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed two nightsb bizmirvillagefireplace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights and had a wonderful atmosphere there. Rooms are warm and comfortable. Fireplace makes the room romantic. Stuff was friendly and also breakfast was perfect. Hotel is in the village, you can walk everywhere so easily.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Nadir K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

A friend gave us an overnight stay at this place as an engagement present. Our room was cozy and lovely. The breakfast we had was amazing. It was a full spread of many little plates of all different foods. And the view, so wonderful. The hospitality was absolutely lovely. I hope to someday return.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LeighDW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

This place is amazing,even for short or long term.
It has a beautiful atmosphere with a familiar and luxurious service.
The rooms are really nice and clean and the furnitures are Markiz as the name of the hotel. They are authentic and looks awesome!
I can just offer to all who wants to be really in the nature and in served at the same time.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Kata S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015

This hotel is a hidden gem in one of the prettiest and most authentic places to visit in Turkey. For our group of eight people it felt as if we were visiting family. The rooms are small, but beautifully appointed and the service wonderful. High up above the village, it offers magnificent views over the valley. The breakfast, outside on the patio, was the best we had in Turkey. Everything is done with the greatest care. The restaurant next door offers wonderful food, authentic and home made. A definite recommendation!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank HenkLourens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Charming, lovely spacious room. Great service. Good base camp to visit Ephesos and Pamukkale. We loved the village of Sirince. Both the hotel and the village have a lot of ambiance. It would be perfect if it had a swimming pool, everything else is just great.

Room Tip: our suite in the 1st floor was gorgeous
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NaneSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews