We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$103
eDreamsUS$103
Agoda.comUS$103
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
29
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews few steps every evening the cottages mattress aesthetically tv ac property goa sleep nature sunset sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2022

We just returned from a 3 nights stay at this amazing resort. Primary purpose of the visit was to catch up with our good friends after 6 long years and have a relaxed time centered around good conversations. This place was beyond perfect for all that!
Their vision & design of the whole space, including the cabins, is very natural and aesthetically pleasing. Cabins are spacious with a comfortable bed, big enough bathrooms partially open to sky and a lovely porch, which turns into a romantic sitting area around or post sunset! We loved being surrounded by plants. The clean , quiet n pristine beach is just a few steps away. Even the partial sea-facing rooms have a good view of the beach from the rooms!Their dining area (Kamaya restaurant), is perfectly situated at the centre with all the cabins positioned around it and serves amazing food n drinks.
Our stay wouldn't have been as awesome without the amazing staff that serves here. Very friendly, always open to conversations and ever ready to serve with a smile. We also loved their four legged furry family members, who are always there to give you company :D Wifey & I are already looking forward to our next visit to this wonderful home away from home! We highly recommend this to others!

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachneer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 December 2021 via mobile

Usually goa is about hotel or resorts and same was my thinking till the time I stayed in Goa cottages. It is run by a German family in south Goa.
It is a boutique style hotel located right in front of the agonda beach which has around 16 individual cottages.
Cottages are neat and clean & well equipped like Ac, Smart tv, Wi-Fi. Washroom is open air and gives a feel of having a bath in jungle. They have one restaurant by the name Kamaya in the Center of all cottages which serves delicious cuisines and drinks.
Infact,guests staying in other properties also come here to have food. Beach is right in front of the property which is really clean and very less crowded. Staff is really helpful and make your stay comfortable.
Sunset is breath taking.
If some one is looking for a secluded stay , in front of beach which is less crowded and wants to enjoy real goa then this is the perfect place for them.

Only issue is that it is almost 2 hours drive from airport and away from hush hush of north goa but trust me it is totally worth. I have stayed in properties like ITC, Zuri, Taj exotica but trust me my stay in Goa cottages was equally enjoyable.

Majority of guests staying are from different countries in the these cottages.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Singhvipul1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2021 via mobile

This place is At an absolutely gorgeous location, ten meters away from the sea.. the folks here make your stay very comfortable and the waiters are soo sweet. Shout out to prehlad and Kamal the absolute best in hospitality.

I just Note a few small issues here though. Wifi is spotty you cannot rely on it. Own Airtel or jio sim card will be just fine .. also.. the dogs and crows make a huge racquet each night and morning leading to loss of sleep for cottages upfront. (Wave noise is also not easy to ignore)

But make no mistake, they really do go out of their way to make your stay here pleasant. Try to stay in the back cottages, not only are they cheaper but also less noisy...

Food is amazing except the fish . We found the fish not to be that fresh... Eat the chicken hariyali kebab those are amazing.. and the breakfasts and salads too... Great food preparation.. everything except the fish was fantastic.

Room tip: Avoid the cottages..don't stay at the upfront sea facing ones.. pick the back cottages those are quieter and cheaper
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nkshirsagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 November 2021

We spent 5 nights here and loved our little cottage and how it looked on to the beach. The room was great for two of us (though we experienced some power cuts as is usual at this beach). Compared to the property we stayed in just down the road two years ago, we would say the food, service and internet connectivity was much better here. The service here is really fantastic! They serve delicious Goan curries, amazing naan, and lots of Western dishes from smoked salmon breakfasts to lovely fresh seafood.
Everyone is very friendly and attentive and works hard to meet your every request. You don't need a mini-bar because the cocktails and beer prices are so reasonable! Walking out on to the beach at any time is just fabulous. We would highly recommend this property!

Room tip: All the rooms look out at the sea and they are happy to provide restaurant service to your front veranda.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie992015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Loved the stay here..the cottages are very neat, clean and aesthetically pleasing. The balcony and the open air bathroom are added perks of this place! Amazing service, good food and easy access to the beach. Lots of nice eating places within 1-2 kms. Would definitely love to visit again :)

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sonali9128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews