We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gerendas Panzio
Nearby Hotels
Motel Sora(Sovata)
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Relax(Sovata)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Faget(Sovata)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
34
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
6
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

I was in the nearby area and decided to pay this place a visit.
The location is really beautiful, near Sovata. Hosts were welcoming and friendly, speaking both Hungarian and Romanian.
I had some standard food from their selection. Good prices and food in my opinion was above average.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Cristian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

It is on a main road so it's perfect for people traveling by car. It has a very nice view. The staff is professional, the place is clean, the food is tasty and plentiful. Although the menu should contain more items.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mária B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Great food, great service, great place!
The staff is super helpful, the view is great.The food is tasty, various and enough for everyone.We only tried the restaurant, several times, most probably we will try soon the pension, too.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank laszlo lorand c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

We visited foe the second time this restaurant with familly and a w years old baby. Both times our waiter was Istvan who was looking after us all the time , service was excelent amd quick .I can just recomand to everyone.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank BernyBalogh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Great food, great service, great place!
You must try their deserts and not only :)
The staff is super helpfull, there is a nice playground for children and the view is great.
We only tried the restaurant, several times, most probably we will try soon the pension, too.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rox T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews