We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$142
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$368
US$357
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$438
US$222
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$414/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pandream Hotel Apartments(Paphos)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,619)
Filter reviews
1,619 results
Traveller rating
931
397
163
88
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
397
163
88
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvillage squaresunset barmain pooladult poolswim up roombooking systema la carte restaurantsolive restaurantbuffet restaurantstone grillcarob loungebook daysprivate poolthomson staffcosta coffeeel saborhuge bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 1,619 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This was our third visit to this hotel. We arrived on 7 March 2018 and the moment we walked through the hotel doors we were greeted by the manager and his staff and made very very welcome indeed. We were given a super room with views overlooking the Mediterranean and the lush golf course. In the room there was an assortment of fresh fruit, bottle of wine and water and a welcome package. The staff at the hotel were absolutely fabulous, they couldn't do enough for you. In particular just to mention a few by name, Inesa in the buffet breakfast/lunch time restaurant was so lovely and polite and made our visits there a real pleasure. Milcha (sorry if the spelling is incorrect!) in the sunset bar made us some wonderful cocktails daily which we thoroughly enjoyed. These are just two of the well trained and excellent staff. The food was first class, and was certainly 5 star. Again the chefs made it clear that they could cater for all dietary needs and were always on hand to make sure all the guests were completely satisfied.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank chris51265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SENSATORICyprus, General Manager at Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear chris51265,

Warm greetings to you from the Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills and many thanks for your kind review of our Hotel and detailed feedback following your stay with us. We would also like to take the opportunity in thanking you for your loyalty and hope that we can continue to extend our hospitality to you on whatever occasion for more years to come.

The whole team and I, sincerely hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon.

Kind Regards,

Nicholas Kittis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I were here from the 10th for a week, but could easily have stayed longer..
+ location is 15 mins from airport, beautiful scenery, recommend walking down to aphrodite's rock but it is a mini trek
+ attention to detail is great (suitcases straight to your room, sweet treats in reception, the maids coming round in the evening to check you have what you need...)
+ Restaurants are amazing, do try all the a la carte... The sushi in Jasmine, steak in Mexican and fish in Fig and Olive... The main restaurant is lush but we found ourselves in the Mexican for half the lunches we had, fantastic staff
+ the entertainments are amazing! What a talented group, and considering we were probably their first audiences they will be phenomenal by now :) Harrison on the piano in the Carob bar was brilliant too, and did requests
+ the drinks are so great... The bar staff (Anna for one!) here and in the sunset lounge are so lovely and excellent. Shout out to Dimitri who looked after us in the empty children's pool area, the best pina coladas you can get
+ the room was great - stocked mini bar, Bluetooth speaker.. Go for a sea view it is worth it
+ last but definitely not least the sports and wellbeing team (Liam, Holly and Lisa). Lisa's aquaaerobics to the pirates of the Caribbean theme (amazing!), get involved in the aqua boards (hard work but fun), archery, yoga on the wellbeing platform, tennis... They go above and beyond and entertained my hyperactive boyfriend whilst I read some books thanks guys

Amazing week - location, staff, facilities and atmosphere. Would love to come back and would recommend so highly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Jess M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SENSATORICyprus, General Manager at Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Jess M,

Greetings to you from all of us here at the Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills and genuine thanks to you for sharing your holiday experience with us.

The whole team and I, are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and have rated very highly our facilities, service and quality. I am also pleased to read, that you have managed to indulge in some of these facilities while with us and have had a very pleasurable experience.

We would also like to express our thanks for recommending our hotel to other reviewers and truly hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to Aphrodite Hills very soon!

Kind Regards,

Nicholas Kittis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Forever smiling staff who are only too willing to please to help make your day a good one. The organisation and facilities of this hotel are second to none. Nothing is too much trouble. The TUI reps add to the service given. We will be back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Highpeakhols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SENSATORICyprus, General Manager at Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Highpeakhols,

Thank you so much for your honoring feedback.We will gladly share your comments with our team.
It was a pleasure for us to serve you and we promise to make your next stay a thoroughly enjoyable one.

Kind Regards,

Nicholas Kittis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I am currently staying here after returning after a wonderful holiday last year with my boyfriend I wanted to show my daughter how beautiful cyprus is. The hotel is stunning and the staff are so so helpful, the food is delightful and plentiful the staff work so hard to make sure everything you need is catered for would recommend this hotel to any age group it is so relaxing and spotlessly clean

Stayed: March 2018
2  Thank Cheryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SENSATORICyprus, General Manager at Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Cheryl A,

As you may imagine your compliments are a true delight for the entire team of the Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills, and we are glad you experienced such an inspiring time with us. We are very thankful for your motivating words of compliments.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

With best regards,

Nicholas Kittis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Just got back from this fantastic hotel, my wife and I spent a lovely week there we had a great room overlooking the beautiful golf course, the 9th green to be precise and then the blue Mediterranean beyond.
There was lots of different pools to pick form, all really nice but we enjoyed th adults pool that had a lovely setting and unbelievable service from the great barman and the beautiful lady serving cocktails and snacks from the bar and adults executive suite.
There are some great restaurants you can book tried them all our favourite was the ‘’Fig and Olive’’ but the others were enjoyable as well, the main restaurant for breakfast and lunch was outstanding for quality and choice. The staff were brilliant,from arrival to departure all looking to go that extra mile for you and always doing it with a smile on there faces, the lovely Inese was our waitress in the main restaurant and she was so attentive and helpful she gets 10 out of 10 from us.
Some reviews have said the drinks are not branded,thats true,but the quality of the drinks you get is very good, try a cocktail made by the barman Miercha, int the Sunset bar, spot on, we will be back very soon.
Enjoyed every minute,thank you Aphrodite Hills.

Room Tip: Try 1211 lovely room stunning views.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Moya O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SENSATORICyprus, General Manager at Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Moya O,

Thank you for choosing the Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills for your stay; we greatly appreciate your feedback and review.

It was great pleasure to read your positive post, especially highlighting our service, pools and restaurants. I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and rest assured that you always have the Sensatori Resort Aphrodite Hills family waiting for your return.

Once again, thank you for sharing your memorable experience and for promoting our Hotel. We look forward to having you back soon among us for yet another relaxing and memorable stay.

Kind Regards,

Nicholas Kittis
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews