We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Penthouse in prime location”
other travellers have booked this property
 50% OFF is applicable for stays during April
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
 50% OFF is applicable for stays during April
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
50% OFF is applicable for stays during April
The Belvedere is an integral part of Vienna’s historic scene.
St. Stephen’s Cathedral
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wienerbruck, Lower Austria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
772Susann
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Penthouse in prime location”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Jomar and Stef are great hosts! The penthouse is very cosy and nicely decorated and the view from the balcony is superb! The penthouse is in a prime location in Vienna. Its right in the city center, yet hidden away just enough to be in a quiet environment and it is nearby several metro stations and in walking distance to all major touristic places. Within only 5-10 minute walk, you can find a restaurant, supermarket and a kiosk shop. She also made a great job with the penthouse decor it is modern and clean. Good WiFi + huge space and everything you need in the kitchen and shower to have a comfortable stay like you are home. There was also a very nice Nespresso machnie that we can use during our stay. Check in went smoothly, and check out was also effortless. We had great communication the entire time. I would recommend his place to anyone wanting to stay in the heart of the city center. I would definitely consider staying at this place again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina D
1 review
“Outstanding vacation accommodations!”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have rented apartments in London and many European cities, including Paris, Venice, Rome and Barcelona. Our penthouse apartment in Vienna was among the very best of them. The apartment was immaculate and attractively and comfortably furnished. The kitchen was fully equipped and the terrace was the perfect place to relax before and after long days touring the city. On top of all of that, the apartment is ideally located for walks throughout the Innere Stadt.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Dear Regina. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am very pleased to hear that our team made your stay pleasant! Aside from that, our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our apartment. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Vienna and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hessjanze...
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
1 review
“Lovely stay in the superb apartment”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2016

The location is very good, close to the subway covent garden. The apartment is very clean and well equipped. We had a lovely stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaxGray
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment for a family break”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment was a great place to stay together with my family. The apartment is exactly as shown. The room was neat, beds was comfortable enough and perfect to rest. We loved how everything in the apartment is arrange. It feels like it was my own home. The area was great and magnificent cause of beautiful sceneries around the streets, great atmosphere in the area. Everything is well prepared from the day of our check in until on our departure. I would definitely stay again in the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$82
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing