We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$110
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
247
92
65
25
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
92
65
25
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknorth druid hillsemory hospitalgreat customer servicethe ac unitenjoyed my stayrooms were very cleanup to datesouthern hospitalitybuckheadmicrowavehousekeeperdrivewayratespetsmarta
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed there is past weekend was celebrating birthdays. The service was outstanding. Jaquan was great! Robert the mgr "Loved Him!" Angelina in housekeeping was awesome! There was another housekeeper there i cant remember her name but she was awesome as well. The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Because the hotel was off the highway there was no noise. Met Jackie at the front desk she was very informative about places to go in atlanta. Overall it was a great stay for us and i will definitely be returning there. Great job!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank babysista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels.

I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We are an ecomony hotel staff committed to ensure all our guests are confident, significant and delghted.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to your next stay at Red Roof.

Sincerely,

Robert Allen

General Manager

Red Roof Plus - Atlanta (Buckhead)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Good hotel, kinda rough part of town not always the best kinda people staying here, but 2 of the employees stood out immensely. Angelina the house keeper, she wasn't above and beyond to help keep our room clean and was so kind to my son, even picked up clothes on the table for us to help. And Sylvia a front desk clerk was warm and inviting, made sure we were comfortable with our stay and helped with our room situation very well. Another front desk attendant young man Joaquin I think his name was. Funny and very helpful with places to eat and things in the surrounding area. Made the stay very endurable.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank weallwegot06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

I do appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels.

I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We are an ecomony hotel staff committed to ensure all our guests are confident, significant and delghted.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to your next stay at Red Roof.

Sincerely,

Robert Allen

General Manager

Red Roof Plus - Atlanta (Buckhead)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

The pictures of Red Roof in the website (hotels.com) does not translate the reality. The hotel is dirty and smells cigarrette, although it says it is a smoking free hotel. I would not stay in this hotel anymore. I came with my husband for vacations. We stayed 3 nights. We asked one hour of late check out on the last day since we had an international flight to catch late at that night and they could not give us even after we had insisted. It is also very noisy and the frequency is awful. If you want a cheap hotel, try Hyatt Place, Drury Inn or Best Western. But forget about Red Roof!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Giovana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies.

At Red Roof, we strive to provide every customer with superior service; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I want you to know that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem that occurred during your stay to prevent any future occurrence.

We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.



Sincerely,

Robert Allen

General Manager

Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Buckhead)


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

We had rhe standard room wirh king bed,customer service reservation was polite and friendly.. at the motel you can upgrade the room to a delux or superior room. We were going across the street to pay double. I would stay there again for that price.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank al g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertAllen1960, General Manager at Red Roof Plus+ Atlanta - Buckhead, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Atlanta (Buckhead) Red Roof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept my sincerest apologies.

At Red Roof, we strive to provide every customer with superior service; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I want you to know that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem that occurred during your stay to prevent any future occurrence.

We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.



Sincerely,

Robert Allen

General Manager

Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Buckhead)


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

I am so grateful to Red Roof Inn every time I use them during travel. They always provide the best service and support. The accommodations are terrific for the price point, and they always go out of their way to be accommodating for my special needs pets. As a pet parent, that means the world to me. I always try to stay at a Red Roof Inn when I'm on the road. They're just the best!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JennAdeleK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews